We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (759)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveller rating
499
173
56
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
499
173
56
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast staff finger lakes hot breakfast free weights waffles clean hotel excellent stay outlet mall the breakfast area great place to stay cookies front desk staff free breakfast would stay here again comfortable beds waterloo outlets del lago
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 759 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018

We did I a stopover in the Finger Lakes region on our way to the Cape. We chose thus hotel because it was convenient to the wineries we visited. It was clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. The only complaint was the loud, obnoxious family next door with screaming kids till after1 a.m.

Otherwise, we were very happy with this choice

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ladymich21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah C, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you so much for kind and honest review! We are glad that, overall, you had a nice stay with us and we cannot wait to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

I like Hampton Inns, and this was one of the best. It started with us arriving early in the day, but a room was ready for us. The front staff gave us ideas and suggestions as to where to explore and what to see. The room was normal Hampton, which is good. The breakfast was great. They had a managers reception both nights we were there. If you are at the hotel, it is good to go to, but don't come back just for the reception. The location if great too, if you want to explore any of the lakes. We would go back here for sure!

Room Tip: Top floor away from elevators.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank owlDetroit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah C, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to see that you had a nice stay with us and we cannot wait to welcome you back again soon! Have a wonderful summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

The hotel was great and the staff was super friendly and helpful! We loved the complimentary breakfast was delicious and the coffee was really good! (I’m picky about coffee) if we had to go again, we would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mobile306481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah C, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to see that you had a nice stay with us and we hope you will come and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

This was our first time in the Seneca Falls area, even though we only live an hour from there. We choose Hampton whenever possible, and this location did not disappoint. The room was very comfortable, and the breakfast was excellent! It was just a couple miles from the center of town. We only stayed one night, and our only complaint was that the air conditioning unit was very loud. However, my FitBit told me that I still slept just as many hours as I sleep at home, so I guess it wasn't that bad.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seahorse825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah C, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind and honest review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we cannot wait to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

The staff at the Hampton Inn Seneca Falls made us feel comfortable as if we were family. They were very friendly, professional and eager to help with any questions we had. The room was very clean and had enough space. Thank you for a great stay!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank njcjgc97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah C, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we cannot wait to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews