We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best condos in Honolulu”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lynnchali...
La Verne, California
1 review
“Best condos in Honolulu”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The trip was awesome! We booked adjoining condos for our family of 7.
It was perfect and we had plenty of room. The balconies were great to sit and enjoy the views of Waikiki. Can walk a few short blocks to the beach. The staff at the condos are friendly and helpful. Working with Hector on the details was easy, I booked with confidence we'd have a great place when we arrived.We would book these condos again next time we go to Oahu!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliaG313...
San Diego, California
1 review
“Great flat with ideal location for beach and conference”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This 3 bedroom flat was perfect for our group. It is ideally situated for a morning swim and a short walk to the convention center. It was clean, well maintained, and the beds were really comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2017
Aloha Julia
I am glad that you and your friends had a a good time in Honolulu, let me know when you are here again, we have condos all sizes from Studios to 3 bedrooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hfp2017
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Perfect condo in Waikiki”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location is perfect. Close to the beach, close to the main street with amazing restaurants. Amazing views of the sea, the canal and the city. Extremely friendly staff. The kitchen was very well equiped. Would definitely rent it again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rgreid
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wyndham Royal Garden Condo”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had a family reunion in Honolulu for 8 days in late January / early February this year. There were family members from various parts of Canada, as well as some from Australia. The 3-bedroom condo we stayed in at the Wyndham Royal Garden suited us perfectly. All the rooms were large and contained everything we needed for the 8 days we stayed there; all we had to do was fill the fridge with what we needed for the stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
theburden...
Brentwood, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One of our most enjoyable holidays ever in lovely accommodation”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Hector assisted us with everything to do with booking the apartment and arranged for my son, who was joining us from Australia, to book in ahead of the designated time as we did not arrive from England until very late in the day. He also always replied promptly to any questions I had about the booking. The apartment was clean and comfortable and met all our requirements, particularly with the air conditioning which was needed. Whilst not uninterrupted the view to the beach was beautiful.The Royal Garden apartments are a 10 minute walk from Waikiki beach and at the quieter end .

We were all impressed how beautifully clean everywhere on the island was kept.

The facilities at the Royal Garden included a swimming pool, pool table and use of a barbecue on request. The area around the pool is equipped with sun beds and partially laid to lawn.

We loved the location of the apartment as it was only a short walk away from the centre of Waikiki and all the various hotels, restaurants and bars.

The apartment left us free to come and go as we wished and cook meals if we wished.

We would normally not return to somewhere we have visited on holiday as there are so many places in the world to visit but all five of us said we would return to Oahu as it is such a beautiful island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing