We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
15 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$381
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
EmbassySuites.com
US$402
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$377
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
eDreamsUS$381
Expedia.comUS$377
PricelineUS$381
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,588)
Filter reviews
4,588 results
Traveller rating
2,904
1,276
270
86
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,904
1,276
270
86
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception hula tower managers reception free drinks and snacks order omelettes free happy hour omelette station bedroom suite yard house complimentary breakfast across the street live entertainment waikiki beach every morning the breakfast area pool area living area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 4,588 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Excellent facility, and staff. Well maintained property. Nice amenities associated with the property (surf shop, coffee shop, restaurants. Nice pool area, that is well maintained. Great full breakfast that changed daily. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

Encountered an error with our booking that was related to a website/corporate error. Front desk staff worked hard at check-in to remedy the error. Didn’t work with me 100% but got us about 2/3 there. Not including myself had a group of 6 waiting in the lobby while trying to resolve. I just took what he was able to offer as to get us moving forward and vacation started.

Maybe some more tools for staff, or an algorithm for accommodating when this type of booking error arises, and is easy to duplicate to show that it wasn’t a customer error.

That all said, I enjoyed the property, and the staff was kind and efficient.

Would definitely consider staying here again.

Mahalo

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank I7701EIchrisl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simeon miranda, General Manager at Embassy Suites By Hilton - Waikiki Beach Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Aloha Chris,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent stay at Embassy Suites by Hilton Waikiki Beach Walk. Our team remains focused on your health without compromising the quality of your experience or well being. It is our pleasure to know you enjoyed various aspects of the property to include the amenities, staff, location, and daily breakfast! We are happy to know we were able to correct the error upon booking and we'll be sure to put procedures in place to fix this issue quicker in the future. We look forward to your return, mahalo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021

Nice hotel, clean and newly renovated. I can still smell the furniture that it was new. The staffs are friendly and accommodating. The location is also very nice and it’s in the center of Waikiki. We always stay in Embassy Suite every time me & my hubby are in Hawaii for few days or weeks.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank ging879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simeon miranda, General Manager at Embassy Suites By Hilton - Waikiki Beach Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2021

Aloha ging879,

Mahalo for choosing Embassy Suites by Hilton Waikiki Beach Walk as your hotel of choice when in Honolulu. We appreciate your review and thrilled to know you enjoyed our newly refreshed guest suites that boast all new furniture and artwork. We strive to provide a warm and memorable experience for all. We can't wait to host you again in the distant future, mahalo nui loa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021

Always enjoy staying at our “home away from home”. Embassy Waikiki Beach Walk is doing a great job of keeping their guests safe during this pandemic, while at the same time ensuring their guests experience the level of service expected with the Hilton brand.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank loves_2_trvyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simeon miranda, General Manager at Embassy Suites By Hilton - Waikiki Beach Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2021

Aloha loves_2_trvyl,

Mahalo for taking a moment to share your recent experience with us. It is our pleasure to know you view Embassy Suites Waikiki as your "home away from home"! We're thrilled to know you felt safe and comfortable with our CV19 guidelines and protocols in place while ensuring the service expectations are top notch. We look forward to your return, stay safe and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2021

There's nowhere I'd rather be than Hawaii. Our visit to Embassy Suites by Hilton Waikiki Beach Walk coincided with the start of the pandemic. We’ve stayed in this hotel a bunch of times (first time as a family of three) and I hope to stay again one day in the not too distant, post-pandemic world.

A hui hou.

Date of stay: April 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alexricia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simeon miranda, General Manager at Embassy Suites By Hilton - Waikiki Beach Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2021

Aloha alexricia,

Thank you for being a repeat guest of Embassy Suites by Hilton Waikiki Beach Walk. We appreciate your loyalty and happy to know there's nowhere else you'd rather be when visiting Hawaii! Mahalo nui loa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021 via mobile

Great and friendly staff, walking distance to a lot of activities, Very clean rooms.Microwave and safe comes in handy.Would definitely stay here again...Views are awesome from room and hallway.Near bus system that takes you everywhere for less then 11 bucks for the whole day for 2 people.Walking distance to Waikiki Beach and Bar is amazing.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Peacebear1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simeon miranda, General Manager at Embassy Suites By Hilton - Waikiki Beach Walk, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2021

Aloha Peacebear1970,
Thank you for taking a moment to share your wonderful experience at Embassy Suites by Hilton Waikiki Beach Walk! We are happy to know you enjoyed the hospitality service and our newly refreshed guest rooms that boast amazing views! We are thrilled to know you also enjoyed our convenient location in the heart of Waikiki, just steps away from various shops, dining and the beach. It would be our pleasure to host you again in the near future. Mahalo nui loa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews