We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
NEW! queen-sized bed with comfortable SERTA mattress !
Wake up early and see the sunrise from the top of famous Diamond Head Crater
During the day work hard on your perfect tan or just go surfing with bruddahs :)
See the the spectacular Waikiki sunsets sipping on your MaiTais..
Enjoy world renowned nightlife and dining options available all around Waikiki !!!
Crackin Kitchen   great seafodd restaurant at your doorstep.
Only one block or 0.25mile or 5min walk from the world famous Waikiki  Beach!
Marine Surf Waikiki - 364 Seaside Ave, on the corner with Kuhio Ave (2)
Beach chairs , umbrellas, coolers and even snorkel gear you are all ready for you to use!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nik0dempi...
Jaisalmer, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful place !”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Looks better thank in the pictures , perfect location , great amenities.

Free parking is a $30 value / night by itself in Waikiki!!!!

Fully recommend !

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Thank you ! We are looking forward to having you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron G
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great place in the heart of Waikiki”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about the unit was top notch. It is very clean. The location is absolutely perfect. The furniture is quite new and very tropical. The bed is comfortable, the views from the balcony are amazing. Wifi worked flawlessly. Every bus route goes right by the door so there is no need for a car although we did use the parking space when a friend came to visit. We loved the sun in the morning and in the afternoon there was shade so we could comfortably have a drink or eat on the balcony. We had a fantastic ten day stay. Our one disappointment was not getting to meet our host, but we had no problems while we were there that needed attention. It was a beautiful unit in an ideal location. Everything that Waikiki has to offer was at our doorstep. We would love to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Aloha Ron,

Thank you staying with us and for taking time to leave this review.

Sorry we could not meet , I was away from the islands during your visit. Sounds like my team took god care of you during my vacation.

I hope to host you again and meet in person during one of your future visits to Waikiki!

Mahalo & Aloha!

Niko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahhcas...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“All the amenities and close to the beach!”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in April 2016
4
people found this review helpful

I highly recommend this rental over any hotel. Complimentary parking, Wi-Fi and full kitchen and bathroom amenities. I was not expecting beach chairs and a boogie board but it was an awesome surprise. I loved having the balcony, we hung out on the balcony every morning and night. The location was perfect, walking distance to restaurant and beach. If (hopefully, when) I come back I will 100% stay here.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Aloha Sarah, Thank you for staying with us , we really enjoyed having you as our gust! We would love to host you again during your future visits to our islands!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sungyoon
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“clean and cozy room at best location”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at the studio with two children (10 and 6) for seven days. With the sofa extended bed, the room was spacious enough and comfortable. A few minutes walk to Waikiki and there are many good restaurants around the area. Free parking space is such an advantage in this downtown area. We could see the fireworks at the Hilton Hawaiian village area from the balcony on Friday night. Although we could not meet Nikodem due to our late check in, we had no difficulty communicating with him through emails and phone. Our family had very satisfactory stay at this studio and would stay there again in next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2016
Aloha Sung-Yoon!

Mahalo for staying with us and for your kind comments. Yes, our apartments are ideal for families with children and I am really happy you found our accommodations cozy and comfortable. We really try our best to help you have an amazing vacation in our tropical paradise! We would be most happy to have you back during your future visits in Hawaii!

Aloha & Mahalo!
Niko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel B
Burnie, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

email replies prompt but so difficult to change booking dates due to flight change. Ended up paying extra day to resolve the issue easier.
Unit is in great location and very easy to live in, everything works and extras such as utensils, beach gear etc is quality.
Starbucks opposite, as is best phone guy (Larry), he can fix phone issues so easily. Trolleys leave from Galleria just 50 metres away, street noise on 15th floor not too bad, depends what your used to.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and unit facilities
Liked least: Finiky I know, but no sink plug and laundry broken.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2015
Aloha Nigel,

Big Mahalo ( Thank You ! ) for staying with us and sharing your feedback with us and other users.

Yes, changes are a bit difficult in this system.Yes everything works
in our apartments and yes - Larry at Hoku Wireless is a magician :)

Hope to have a chance to host you again during your future visits to Waikiki!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$85
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing