We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Accommodations!”
other travellers have booked this property
A-Unit from entry
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A-Unit from entry
A-unit from kitchen A-Unit toward kitchen from bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
A-Unit from entry
A-unit from kitchen
A-Unit toward kitchen from bed
A-unit TV & kitchen
A-Unit lettering on wall
A-unit kitchen
A-Unit bathroom vanity
A-Unit bathroom tub & toilet
A-Unit bathtub
A-Unit view east
B-Unit from entry
B-Unit from window
B-unit shell mirror
B-Unit amenities
B-Unit bathroom from entry
B-Unit bathroom vanity
Common alcove between adjoining doors
Common alcove from A-Unit
Hawaiian Monarch exterior
Hawaiian Monarch swimming pool
Hawaiian Monarch swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Brent E
1 review
“Outstanding Accommodations!”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Daniel’s place was amazing! Cozy, comfortable, and a view to die for. The amenities were great as well. Daniel thought of everything, from the extra beach towels, beach cooler, and beach toys to a fully functional kitchen with all the bells and whistles. The building staff were always friendly and helpful and plenty of stores and restaurants a very short walk away.

The only minor issue would be to please change out the key cards for some new ones. They worked great on the front door, but not so good on the elevators or the pool gate. Other then that we are all ready to plan our next trip!

Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhardwajj...
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Our memorable stay”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

It was indeed a very pleasant and memorable stay. We discovered a home away from home.
-Very nice location.
-Comfortable beds
-Comfortable size of apartment and it’s well furnished for family of four adults. More than four would be crowded and uncomfortable.
-Well equipped kitchen.
-Access to gym at a nominal cost.
-Laundromat available at a nominal cost.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber64...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breath taking”
Reviewed 25 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I would highly recommend this condo. It had the two different room that you could have privacy but also be together. The kitchen was nice to have because we did use the grills by the pool a couple of nights to keep down the food expense. We did not use the pool but it was nicely kept, hot tube was cool, but clean. Laundry room is nice convince. Parking was convenient. Bar in the lower level of the building had great people in it. Bakery was great in the lobby. The beach was only a 10 minute walk. Fireworks every Friday by the Hilton. Beaches were clean. Shopping everywhere.
Couple of bad things: TRAFFIC...Bring beach towels. We rented a motorcycle from Cycle city Hawaii ( customer service was poor)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
timlinger
Orlando, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Worth the price = 5 stars for us”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was everything the owner said it was. Good to Great! We enjoyed our stay and do recommend this place (and the owner, as he has additional rentals) to others. Great views, good location, easy access, paid parking. The place is clean and have instructions and local recommendations. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_howen44
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation in paradise”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location! Comfortable, clean and well priced! Easy to get around from. Would go back again. We loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing