We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,608)
Filter reviews
1,609 results
Traveller rating
736
545
186
86
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
736
545
186
86
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hilton hawaiian village kalia tower grand waikikian great lawn hgvc owners full kitchen time share living room ocean view friday night fireworks super pool great vacation great resort tapa bar waikiki beach family vacation washer dryer
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,609 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018

We were traveling with another couple to Australia and had two stays in a six-week period, once while going and once coming back. Our rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable, and had wonderful views of Diamond Head. Being able to cook meals in our room allowed us the flexibility to eat in whenever we wanted, but we also dined out on occasion. The staff are wonderful and helpful. We look forward to our next stay!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank TwoSwimmers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

This Resort is Beautiful and Amazing.My room was very cozy and clean. You will have no problem with things to do. Upon checking in I stopped at the concierge desk, and I must say that was a wonderful decision. She assisted me with information in regards tours of Hawaii, also I went to a Luau and many other things. Also the had one of the Best Firework Show Ever. I shopped and ate in the resort...THIS RESORT IS TOP NOTCH. I will be returning next month.Everyone was so friendly and Professional, Ocean view and steps from the beach.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Twinsdesires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, Resort Director at Hilton Grand Vacations at Hilton Hawaiian Village, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your wonderful comments about out resort and staff. We are delighted to see you had a memorable vacation in Hawaii. We look forward for your return next month.

Will Bethel
Resort Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The Hawaiian Village gives you a variety of places to enjoy without having to travel far. There are a total of seven towers for lodging with none of them having the same amenities. You are a stones throw from the beach. I highly recommend!

Stayed: July 2018
Thank 656tyraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, Resort Director at Hilton Grand Vacations at Hilton Hawaiian Village, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us. We are happy to see you had a enjoyable vacation at our resort. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Will Bethel
Resort Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

Celebrated my son's wedding with 26 family members. Everything went well and everyone enjoyed the events and had a vacation as well. Hilton came through for everything, could not have been better. John and Akiko (managers) ensured rooms and transitions went smoothly.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank Stan Lloyd P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, Resort Director at Hilton Grand Vacations at Hilton Hawaiian Village, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Thank you very much for choosing our resort for your family's special occasion. We are delighted to hear everyone had a memorable vacation. We are looking forward to serving you again for your next family trip to Hawaii.

Will Bethel
Resort Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

My family of 5 (3 children aged 5,8 and 16) stayed in a 2 bedroom Suite in the Lagoon Tower, we absolutely recommend this to any family it was amazing, the facilities at the Village enabled all of our children to find something they enjoyed. The various pools, the Lagoon , the hire equipment (paddle boards / Kayak etc) made for a lot of fun for all of us, the restaurants, the free outdoor cinema it was the best 10 day holiday. The room had a full kitchen and living area (2 separate bedrooms) I can't fault anything on this trip the staff were amazing, we will definitely be holidaying here on a regular basis and will encourage family and friends to do the same!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank michellefl0wer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews