We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another visit to paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Living space
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living space
View from balcony Private lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Living space
View from balcony
Private lanai
Lanai view
Living area
Living Room
Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining room
Bathroom
Entrance to the condo
Pool
Grill area
Grill
Building
Garage entrence
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
DannyLupe...
San Jose, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Another visit to paradise”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Very clean. Well stocked with toiletries and other daily use products. Kitchen was also well stocked. My only down fall was the noise at night . If you are a light sleeper bring ear pugs..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: Noise at night
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cherrie l
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great value, Great stay in Waikiki”
Reviewed 1 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The owner was very helpful and responsive during the booking process and during the stay. The condo provided everything we need during our stay, it is clean and spacious for two people. The condo is located on Ala Wai Blvd, it has great view but it is quite noisy at night, since it is a busy street. It is convenient to everything, 20 mins walk to Ala Moana Shopping center and 20 mins walk to Waikiki beach. The free parking was a great to have, it is in a covered and secured garage.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great, affordable and well located”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time at this place. The condo was well located, about 20 minutes walk from Waikiki Beach and walking distance to shops, restaurants and grocegy store. The view from the lanai is beautiful. The condo was clean and the A/C works very well and is surprisingly quiet. The free parking is really a plus. The kitchen could have been a lttle more furnished but all the basic stuff was available. The bed in the masters bedroom was very comfy. The couch in the living room is confortable for one person, but it would not have been for two. Since the condo is right next Ala Wai Boulevard, trafic is noisy early in the morning. This wasn't a problem for us but it could be annoying for people who like to sleep late in the morning. However, we really appreciated our time at this place and we would come back anytime!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weenie A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The BEST unit to stay in Hawaii!!!”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My family loves this unit, very clean and it has all the things you needed. Near Ala Moana mall and beach park. It give us hassle free when it comes to parking. The owner is very accomodating and she will easily respond to your needs. I highly recommend this place.

Thank you so much Zaneta! I will surely come back to your place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KAM217
Illinois
2 reviews
“Everything you wanted and MORE!!”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I absolutely loved this adorable condo and can't wait to go back! I traveled with two other adults and we fit comfortably! This condo is exactly as it is shown in the pictures, cute, clean, and has amazing views! It is within walking distance to everywhere you want to be! The staff at the condo were helpful and extremely friendly! Parking was great as well. Although, I would recommend a smaller compact car, if renting. Zaneta was very helpful with any questions I had and I received by deposit within weeks of returning home. My only complaint, is that is was noisy due to the Ala Wai being such a busy street, but it is worth it for the views.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!!
Liked least: busy road
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$130
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing