We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Holiday Get-Away!”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing Ocean Views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Ocean Views!
Beach and Lagoon is just few minutes away Bedroom with king size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Amazing Ocean Views!
Beach and Lagoon is just few minutes away
Bedroom with king size bed
Spacious bedroom
Beautiful Home
Living room with huge TV and classy design
Full kitchen including dishwasher
Dining area seats 4
Bathroom shower
Bathroom
One of the Ilikai 2 pools
Second pool which is great for kids
Place to relax or try Hawaiian Coffee
Green open air Lobby
Are to relax or try Hawaiian Coffee
Building from outside
Sunrise in Waikiki from Ilikai
Lagoon make sit perfect swiming spot for the kids
Beauty all around you
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Oceanside...
Geelong, Victoria
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Holiday Get-Away!”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This quaint little condo delivered on all it promised. From our balcony on the 14th floor, we got the best view of the lagoon, surf breaks, leisure boats and outrigger canoes passing by, swimming pools downstairs, and not forgetting Friday night fireworks down on the beach. On two occasions we enjoyed our breakfast while watching a pod of dolphins play out back. The space is well appointed with a comfy king-sized bed, fully stocked kitchen so you can eat in (as we did most days), generous bathroom, and good sized TV complete with WiFi and DVD player. The iconic Ilikai is, of itself, extremely impressive, and central to transport. It sits right next door to the Hilton Complex, and is 10 minutes walk from the Ala Moana shopping centre where you can disappear for days and still not see all it has to offer. Ilikai staff were responsive to our every need. We found Dainora, our contact for the condo, professional and very accommodating from booking right through until we wrapped up our 14 day visit. Can't say enough great things about this little "gem". You won't be disappointed!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markhoh
St. Louis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location with a great view”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Excellent view of the ocean from the huge balcony. The fireworks on Friday a bonus. Great location, and the building has plenty of amenities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khoa V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location is perfect.”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Location is perfect. Closed to beach and shopping. Helpful from Ms Agnes. Beach view from its balcony is so spectacular. Our kids were so much enjoyed with swimming pool and Friday night fire work. Thank you so much

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
140rhonda...
Franklin, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hawaii”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Life is wonderful in Honolulu it was the best vacation ever! My boys loved Pearl Harbor very educational trip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Foandi
Hartland, Vermont
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent stay - great launching point to see Oahu!”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

When you have a central location, Waikiki beach as your next door neighbor, Friday night fireworks (yes, please) and are within walking distance to restaurants, stores and a myriad of other items/locales, you have a recipe for a great stay. The condo was wonderful and the kitchen was great. Having breakfast most every morning on the lanai was a treat as well as having Cinnamon's restaurant downstairs (try the Guava Chiffon pancakes). As I did have a few business obligations, the wifi connection was awesome to have and allowed me to connect quickly and easily with my office and clients. I had given Dainora an incorrect e-mail address for the information needed. She got back to me quickly and helped us have a great time. My wife Kelly and I definitely recommend and will visit again. Mahalo!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing