We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best value in Honolulu for a vacation.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tenfrwd
Temecula, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient”
Reviewed 3 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

We stayed in unit 3401 in Tower 1. My wife and I usually travel to Maui, Kauai, and the Big Island so we're used to different accommodations and a more rural environment than Honolulu. The place had a good view, but was a little smaller than we were used to. Not too much interaction with the staff, but they were helpful when needed. Bathroom was tiny and I would not recommend the place for more than two people, I don't care what the ad says. Very convenient location for embarking on tours, and only a short walk to the beach. Yes parents, you could easily walk your small children to the beach. Of course, since you are in Honolulu there are a ton of places to eat. The place is also very close to H1 if you want to explore the other side of the island (highly recommended). Not too thrilled about having to stay in Honolulu (we had to visit our kids at Hawaii Pacific University). If I had to stay in Honolulu again I would consider staying here. One caution. Honolulu is loaded with homeless in this area. Just be prepared for that. Below I say it was not a good value for the price. That's comparing it with the other islands. For Honolulu it was a good value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to the beach
Liked least: Place was small. A full roll of toilet paper will practically push you off the toilet seat.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erndarchr...
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best value in Honolulu for a vacation.”
Reviewed 10 October 2010 for a stay in December 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent location, one block from Waikiki beach with a perfect ocean view and also a view of Diamond Head from the bedroom and kitchen. Very close to shopping and many good restaurants. Clean, well stocked and furnished condo with everything you could want for a perfect Hawaiian holiday. Jackie (the owner) is very friendly and any questions are answered almost immediatley. We have stayed in the same unit twice now and would not think of booking anywhere else in Honolulu or with anyone but Jackie.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BC
Reviewed 21 June 2009 for a stay in May 2009
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Clean, big, fully equipped
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roberto_W...
Buenos Aires
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nada. Es imposible disfrutar algo bueno cuando todo está rodeado de tanta adversidad.
Liked least: Suciedad, pésima atención, falta de wifi e internet comprometida, iluminación, placards, pisos, óxido, llaves de cochera, en definitiva: todo !!!
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$179
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing