We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Waking up to the Sunrise and the Ala Wai Golf course/canal
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Waking up to the Sunrise and the Ala Wai Golf course/canal
Living area with comfortable chairs/Queen Sofa bed 
Table for 4 View From the Kitchen through to the Large Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Waking up to the Sunrise and the Ala Wai Golf course/canal
Living area with comfortable chairs/Queen Sofa bed 
Table for 4
View From the Kitchen through to the Large Lanai
The view from the Lanai sliding doors into the Living/Kitchen area
One private bedroom with either twin beds or 1 king bed/plenty of dressers and closet
Pool located on the 6th Floor with Hot tub/Sauna/Gym and private change rooms
Amazing roof top views over Waikiki
Great spot for entertaining/ BBQ/sun tanning/relaxing
Roof Top with 2 BBQ's/Plenty of tables chairs/entertainment area/small kitchen and bar/barstools
Large rooftop entertaining area
The romantic Hawaiian Sunset
Board rentals at the Beach
The Duke to greet you to Waikiki... have a look at the Moana hotel for museum of the Duke
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KMKF
New River, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 6 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

While we were only able to stay 1 night because of the hurricane, it was a great place! Ena’s place is beautifully decorated, very comfortable and has everything you need. Perfectly located to where you can walk everywhere. We will definitely go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2018
Such a whirtwind one nighter in Waikiki... you were fortunate enough get a flight, great communication with you ...thank you so much for the great review, please would love to have you come back. So glad that this was the last stop of your holiday...take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular Home Away from Home!”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was absolutely perfect. We felt like a guest in Ena's home. The location is a short walk from Waikiki and the views from the condo balcony (huge), pool area, and roof were spectacular! All of these were great places to relax and enjoy the beauty of Waikiki. The pool area was a great place to clean up after the beach. The pool and jacuzzi were wonderful! The building is in a cul-de-sac with extra security due to a fob system for both the lobby and elevator. The laundry facilities were clean and accessible. Ena thought of everything in case you forgot something from umbrellas to beach towels to bug spray. The kitchen is fully furnished and we saved a lot of money by making our own breakfast and most other meals. The free parking is a huge bonus. The condo is everything and more than advertised and a fantastic value for the price. I thought the guest book was a lovely touch. You can tell that Ena cares about her guests. I stayed here with my two twin daughters as a high school graduation gift and they absolutely loved the condo as well. I cannot state enough how much we enjoyed our stay! Thank you Ena!!!! Joan, Amanda, and Gabrielle

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Mahalo, Joan
Thank you for such a wonderful review, I am so pleased that the trip with the girls was so amazing. There is never a dull moment visiting Waikiki.
It was with great pleasure that all of you so enjoyed the condo and the building, it is one of a kind for sure. I strive to keep my guests, comfortable, with all of the comforts of home.
Come back any time Joan, the welcome mat is out for you...
Till the next time you visit Waikiki...enjoy the memories of spending those special days with the girls...they too will always reflect back to the days spent in Waikiki!!!
Mahalo
Ena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
We want you to thank you so much for stay with us, we work at making sure you have a amazing stay when you are visiting. Our condo is so perfectly located just far enough away from the expensive condos, offering the world that Waikiki has, with the beach only 8 mins away, local shopping- dining, close by bus access. Minutes to the Ala Wai golf course, zoo, parks...our building offers wonderful amenities with a roof top BBQ entertaining areas, pool, hottub, weight room in which I hope you took great advantage of...would love to have you come and stay again...Just let me know .. Mahalo!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KikoSadie
Centennial, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Great Views and Convenient Location”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our week long stay at the Waikiki Lanais condo. The location was perfect for us to visit my father in Honolulu, and easy walking distance to many good restaurants and the beach. The bed was very comfortable, and the condo was furnished with all the provisions that we needed. Ena, the owner, was very responsive​ and communicative, and Jeanne, the property manner, was easy to coordinate with. We appreciated having an assigned parking spot in the garage. We left the windows open at night to get some airflow, and that meant occasionally hearing loud neighbors and street noise below, but overall we had a great experience at Waikiki Lanais and would not hesitate to stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Mahalo Kikisadie
We are always so thrilled with our guests enjoying their vacation stay with us...we want to make sure above all that you are comfortable and the condo is your home away from home...come again we would love to have you again as guests. So nice that you were able to have a wonderful family holiday.. Till next time Mahalo, Ena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wv88tofu
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous view. Excellent location for downtown areas”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Will definitely stay at this condo when we return to Honolulu! Ena is a wonderful condo owner to work with. Everything went very smooth in the booking. Love the pool and hot tub also. We were able to walk everywhere. Had a car too and a parking space was included. Can't wait to return and visit our daughter at college at HPU!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thanks Karen,
So glad that you were able to settle in your daughter for her start at HPU
Hope she had a great year, come again would love to have u as guests...it was a pleasure to have you all stay..come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing