We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Updated older mall

For a 30 year old mall, it seems to have been updated quite a bit. There are many restaurants... read more

Reviewed 1 February 2020
GTHockey13
,
Lawrenceville, Georgia
via mobile
Nice mall

This is a very nice mall but sadly the digital age has slowed traffic there are some empty store... read more

Reviewed 23 January 2019
John J
,
Smyrna Tn
via mobile
Read all 33 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Murfreesboro
from US$108.15
More Info
from US$35.90
More Info
from US$107.89
More Info
from US$26.65
More Info
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
8
13
10
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
13
10
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2020 via mobile

For a 30 year old mall, it seems to have been updated quite a bit. There are many restaurants located around the mall grounds. Large movie theater. Easy to get around.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank GTHockey13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2019 via mobile

This is a very nice mall but sadly the digital age has slowed traffic there are some empty store fronts they still have the classic mall stores like Claire's and Spencer's and Bath And Body Works they recently closed Sears they do have nice resturaunts nearby hopefully they get some new stores soon.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

I prefer this mall over the Avenue. It has everything from games to fashion. It also has a new theater. Several stores (Hot Topic, Claire’s, Shoe Carnival, AMC, etc) offer military discount.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank TennesseePostcard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

The Stones River Mall is a small shopping complex with indoor and outdoor shopping. They have an arcade, a play area for kids, and a movie theater. They have JC Penny, Sears, Rue 21, Pacsun, Dillard’s, Bath and Body Works, Victoria’s Secret, Hot Topic, GNC, Game Stop, a place where you can get a back massage, shoe stores, etc. To me most of the stores were very small and the mall seemed dead.

They are open Monday-Saturday 10-9 and on Sundays 2-6.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank ragiansanti34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

I went there today at 2:39 the lady was so rude They had buy three get three free I had two cheaper one 4 higher price items at most stores they buy at same price that not how they did I said wow that not right . she said u do not have to buy them then I said no we want them she made another rude comment when ask for the Manager she said she not here so I ask for phone she refused to give it to me continue to make comments
also refuse to wait on us while she stood around then when i point blank ask for something out of lock cabinet she started hang stuff . totally rude loss my business for ever

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Katherine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews