We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn
Nearby Hotels
Palm Garden Hotel(Thousand Oaks)
US$196
US$188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
US$193
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$72
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
188
204
104
28
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
204
104
28
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsitalian restaurantfront deskattached restaurantdvd playerfrench toastgold's gymfree breakfastwould stay againnice roombed was comfortableconvenient locationnice place to stayshopping mallhot breakfastpool and jacuzziplenty of parkingstayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a really nice hotel in a quiet area. It is near much shopping and food places and directly off of the highway. It is a little easy to miss because it is not on a major street in terms of where it is directly located.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rhonda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Overall a very nice place to stay. Nice clean room. Bathroom needs work. Very clean and well kept. Landscaping could use and update (new mulch etc.). Exterior is dated, but clean. Restaurant hours could be a little more extended.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank pakmail568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Excellent BW+ with really good prices and amenities. Staff for check in and out was very professional and pleasant. Rooms above average. Only issue is no coffee. Separately owned restaurant is way over priced, terrible wait staff and unreliable hours - often closed.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank glenn19562018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel online. We were in the area for a friend's 80th birthday and didn't want to drive two hours home after the party. We are very pleased with our choice. The hotel lobby is modern and inviting. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I didn't remember reading that the doors open into an outside walkway overlooking a courtyard, but that wasn't really an issue. We stayed on the weekend of the time change, so we were not up and moving soon enough for the breakfast in the on-site restaurant. The hotel desk will give each guest a voucher for $7 off. Breakfast hours are 7-10 a.m. We were on the third floor and did have a bit of freeway noise, but it wasn't too bad. Our room was very clean, I just didn't care for the scent of the cleaner or deodorizer they used in the room. The price was good for our king bed room at $109 (with all taxes and fees included). Wi-fi is free. Eating options are close by. I would recommend this location and I'd stay again if I were back in the area.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SMGrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Best Western Thousand Oaks Inn is convenient if needing to stay overnight while in the area. The room size was ample, clean, quiet (despite being right next to the 101 Fwy) and the property appeared well cared for. Front desk staff are friendly and helpful with suggestions on restaurants and activities in the nearby vicinity. I would stay here again the next time I am in Thousand Oaks

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wishfultraveler2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews