We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Expedia.comUS$75
WyndhamUS$75
FindHotelUS$75
Hotels.comUS$75
PricelineUS$75
eDreamsUS$75
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (956)
Filter reviews
956 results
Traveller rating
266
301
217
84
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
266
301
217
84
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean an older hotel nice stay new mexico pet az walmart cerrillos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 956 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Great staff, clean rooms at a fair price. This is an older hotel but well maintained. Restored my faith in the La Quinta brand.
The hotel is close to the major thouroughfares and 15 minutes to everything Santa Fe.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 5280MileHighCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Hello,
I am pleased to hear we restored your faith in Laquinta here in Santa Fe. Thank you for the feedback!
Alex F

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

The check in. I had looked online but had spotty reception so expected a price when we checked in the price was $20 higher. I asked and was told rack rate was higher than electronic. I would have cancelled except the front desk staff was courteous. Great staff welcome and accommodation. Rooms clean, comfortable and quiet. No breakfast, coffee or even water. Seems issues with management decisions that staff cannot override.

Room tip: Book online. Dog priority hotel. Huge place, good service
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravelerMinnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2020

After dealing with a cold day on the road driving from AZ, we enjoyed a hot shower and a comfy bed at La Quinta. I have never stayed at this brand before. It was nicer than where we stayed on our way to AZ.

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Erin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2020

More like a motel than a hotel. The rooms are entered and exited from outside. The front desk area is not pretty. It is located in an area where there are many hotels. If traveling to City Center of Santa Fe it is a 6 mile trip one way. Not really a problem but not near enough to walk.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhiPhiPup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2020

Hello PhiPhiPup,
I am sorry to hear we failed at meeting your expectations. Please call the hotel if you would like to discuss your experience further.
Alex F

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2020

I stay at La Quintas a lot, as I travel with my 2 dogs and also because I can count on a comfortable bed. I'd never stayed at this particular one before and it exceeded my expectations. I had called ahead to make sure there was no pet fee (some LQs now charge a pet fee). When I arrived, I asked to have a room close to where I'd be parking, and the friendly and efficient clerk made the switch, no problem. The room was super clean, had an easy chair, and a nice, large work station with several outlets to plug into. The a/c unit was very quiet, and I heard little if any exterior noise during my stay. Nice curtains to keep out light and noise. The grounds were fine, and I found places to walk my dogs. The area is nice: malls and restaurants, and I felt very safe. Definitely one of the best motel stays I've had lately. It's a couple of miles from I-25 but easy to get to.

Room tip: Ask for a room in back facing mall.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank breezybarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2020

Hello Breezybarr,
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here at LaQuinta. I will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Thank you.
Alex F

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews