We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Resposada - Perfect Home Away From Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Reposada- bedroom with king bed and exit to patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Reposada- bedroom with king bed and exit to patio
Full view of bedroom and king bed Side view of bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Reposada- bedroom with king bed and exit to patio
Full view of bedroom and king bed
Side view of bedroom
Hallway from bedroom into living room
Alternate view of hallway
View of living room and dining area. Living room has a queen sleeper sofa, flat screen TV, and kiva
Close-up of working, kiva fireplace in living room
Reposada is pet friendly!
Dining area
Alternate view of dining room
Full bath with shower/tub combo
Close-up of bathroom sink
Full view of kitchen and breakfast nook. Washer and dryer also included.
Full kitchen with all the amenities of home
View into kitchen
Patio with outdoor seating
Entrance gate to/from patio
Entrance to Reposada and off-street parking spot
Off-street parking for one car
Street view of second entrance
Second entrance to Reposada
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Resposada - Perfect Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We traveled to Santa Fe in early April and arrived at our adobe home in downtown Santa Fe with the excellent directions provided to us by the owners. We loved this well appointed little house close to downtown in a quiet, safe neighborhood that was within walking distance to the the plaza. We parked our car in the space provided and did not need to move it for four days. We traveled the southwest for three weeks and this was our favorite place to stay. It definitely gave us an old town Santa Fe feeling from the moment we entered the lovely patio off the back. We would rent this property again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was a unique property, well supplied and within walking distance of plaza.
Liked least: Bathroom is small but functional and clean.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2015
It sounds like you truly took advantage of Reposada's great location! You definitely don't need a car when you stay in this home. Santa Fe is very special because it offers quiet and safe homes like this that are still in the heart of the town where all of the action is! We're glad the directions were easy to follow, as Santa Fe can be tricky for first-time visitors. It's an honor that our home stood out to you during your three-week excursion! We hope we can host your next trip as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2ontheroa...
California
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfect home in Santa Fe”
Reviewed 17 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The Reposada apartment was perfect for our Christmas week stay in Santa Fe. It is spacious, attractively and comfortably decorated, has a very well equipped kitchen, and a king bed as comfortable as our home bed. There is free WiFi which works very well and DirecTV for the television. . The location is just 5 minutes walk from the plaza and all the attractions of the historic town, so we never used our car. The people at the management company were friendly and very helpful with information for our stay in Santa Fe. We will definitely rent this apartment again the next time we visit Santa Fe.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2015
We're so glad you enjoyed your holiday trip! We try very hard to make sure our rentals feel just like you are at home (or even better!), and are just as well equipped. This house's location really does make it perfect for exploring downtown Santa Fe and we are glad you took full advantage! We're also happy that you enjoyed our service, as we try to make the vacation rental process easy for everyone involved. Thanks for staying with us, and we hope to see you again in Santa Fe soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lipsmatte...
omaha
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed 12 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The casita was FABULOUS and I appreciate that Wendy brought the portable heater over right away as it was a bit chilly in the bedroom. It was truly a great experience and they thought of everything to make me comfortable. I will definitely be rebooking!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2014
Thank you for the great review! We always make sure to attend to our guest's needs, and we are happy that we were able to satisfy your request. We're glad that you enjoyed the home, and that you intend to come back! We love our repeat guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bessieb00...
Victoria, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This lovely casita has it all”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I were very happy with our stay. Everything is super clean and any requests we had were attended to immediately. I asked for a bath mat and it was delivered within minutes to our door. Everything you need is there. I love the large spacious rooms and it's nice to have the bedroom door open up onto a private patio. The location is perfect as it's only a short walk to the historic square. If you're super sensitive to noise, bring ear plugs as there is the occasional late night reveler who walks by but be assured, noise is not a major problem.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2014
Thanks for the great review! We try our best to make our guests comfortable and respond to their needs. It makes us feel great when that work is well-received, and when our houses are appreciated. We will pass on your thanks to our excellent cleaning staff, as they also put in a lot of effort to make sure our houses are up to a high standard of cleanliness. We hope to see you in Santa Fe again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pdsch
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very nice rental in great location”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My husband and I spent a week at Reposada in early September and were very pleased with the accommodations. The location is a short walk to plaza and railyard area so we rarely used our car. Everything is as described and the patio is great for relaxing after a day of browsing art galleries. Very comfortable bed but linens need to be upgraded. Small bath but everything is provided including many fluffy soft towels. We highly recommend and Wendy was very easy to work with during rental process.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2014
Reposada is all about location, and it sounds like you took full advantage! We will discuss upgrading the bedding with the owners, but we have not had any complaints about that before. We are so glad you enjoyed doing business with us, as we pride ourselves on good customer service. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you in Santa Fe again some time soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing