We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house for our sibling weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining area (bar to the left).
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area (bar to the left).
Living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Dining area (bar to the left).
Living room.
Living room with hardwood floors
Dining Area
Kitchen.
Kitchen.
Kitchen.
Kitchen.
Half bath downstairs.
Master bedroom (queen-size bed).
Master bedroom (TV in armoire.)
Master Bathroom (ensuite).
Bedroom 2.
Bedroom #3 (bunk bed and twin bed).
Guest bathroom.
Washer & Dryer (Utility room).
Backyard seating area (with stainless steel grill).
Large backyard (especially for a downtown home). Great views of AlamoDome!
Our view of the San Antonio skyline at night.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
San Antonio, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
birdlady1...
Escondido, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great house for our sibling weekend”
Reviewed 3 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The house was easy to find, close to the freeway, and an easy to drive to the different city attraction. The beds were noisy but comfortable and we finally found the blankets in the closet. The backyard was great for evening chats and big enough for kids to have fun in. We all recommend this house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for being our guest! We are so glad you enjoyed your time, and we appreciate you taking great care of our home. We hope you'll be back in the very near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilfred T
New Iberia, Louisiana, Usa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay all the way”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This home was everything we were looking for. Great location, roomy and clean, and excellent service ! Owners and staff made our stay memorable. Great response time to any questions or concerns.Thanks Jeff and Kristen!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OscarH178...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family time”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This trip money well spent. The location was a little far to walk to the Riverwalk but if you contact a taxi service it is a quick 5 minute drive. We were a family of 12 and we all had a great time and had no problems at all. I would recommend it, and would rent this property again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing