We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute little place”
other travellers have booked this property
front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
front view
dining room
front door
garage
Neighborhood views
Alamo
Sea World
Six Flags
La Cantera Mall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Antonio, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
laura_ral...
Denver City, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cute little place”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I and our adult daughter stayed here when we came to San Antonio for the girls state basketball tournament. We brought our two Yorkies along. It has a small fenced backyard which was perfect for letting the dogs out to potty. The house is in a good location as well. The place needs painting inside, but it is clean. We would stay here again if we are ever in San Antonio.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tlett1
Madison, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house we rented was just right for our vacation and looked exactly like the pictures! The renter was very nice, helpful and did an amazing job accommodating us. We will definitely rent this property again! :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macclenny
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lcabreja
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Nice House great location”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stay in this house for more them 2 weeks
The house is very nice and clean with everything you need in the kitchen for make whatever you
Want to cook.
Is located on a quiet nice gate community
And the system and communication from the
Owner is the best
I'll definitely rent this home again
On my future visit.

Thank you
Mayela

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah S
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Exactly what we needed”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Clean, well kept, and located only short driving distances to all of the sites for seeing, this property was exactly what our family of four needed. Kind owner, quiet neighborhood. Only drawback is that you do have to drive everywhere, but it was really easy to navigate.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing