We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around San Antonio
from US$55.99
More Info
from US$49.99
More Info
from US$69.99
More Info
from US$92.00
More Info
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
342
122
30
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
122
30
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light show the san fernando cathedral laser show night light nice plaza saturday and sunday beautiful light bexar county beautiful church across the street the river walk texas history downtown area saga projected facade courthouse
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 507 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Four nights a week they have a laser light show on the face of the Church. It is free and worth seeing. There is very limited seating so get there early if you want a seat.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Clifford C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

Went for the light show and it was really neat, what a cool fun and free way to spend a night in downtown San Antonio.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Mark A K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Website said saga said times were 9pm 930 and 10
Very disappointed. Sat here on rock waiting for 30 minutes

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Went for the light show and was not disappointed! Park was clean and well maintained. They did have a food truck but we didn’t eat at it. Would definitely recommend putting this on your places to visit while in San Antonio.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank W9542QMjenniferb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

My friends and I were able to watch the laser light show from the Cathedral Terrace of the Drury Plaza Hotel, as we were staying there. It was fabulous and as we caught the first showing at 9:30 we stayed to watch it again at 10. The show lasts about 20 minutes and is accompanied by music that changes along with the images. I’ve never seen anything like it.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Dale J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews