We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Antonio, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vacation7...
2 reviews
“San Antonio Downtown condo”
Reviewed 22 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Location to attractions and restaurants was excellent. Our unit was at the end and it was noisy as people would go in and out during the night and the door would slam as it shut. There was also a lot of noise from the interstate. The master suite did not have this problem as it was on the opposite side of the common area. The condo was clean and the staff responded in a timely manner to our concerns/questions. The fitness room was very good. I would have liked to have had more seating in the living room so that we could have all watched TV together. All in all, it was a good product for the money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coachfire
Temple, Texas
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Location is close to downtown and easy access to major highways. Quiet, nice pool, club house, and clean.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandyntcb
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Our little get away”
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We’re from Fort Worth Texas and it was a treat to go to San Antonio every now and then. We like stayalfred for their condo 2 bedroom 2 bath for our family of 5-6ppl. It’s always nice and clean. The kids like the game room and swimming pool at this location.

4 starts because the AC was preset of something to be too warm at night and freezing earlier morning. Stayed 3 nights and couldn’t fix it.

Would stay there again though.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
154helen
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful accommodations!”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

2 couples for a long weekend had the perfect time! The unit was clean and modern, good tasting filtered water, comfortable beds, beautiful pool and seating areas. It’s about a 30 minute walk to the river walk shops, but it’s really nice if you walk along the waterway instead of walking along Broadway. I would recommend getting a different outside patio set, as the metal one gets so hot you can’t sit there, but we just went to the roof top sitting area, very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Icebourgz...
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
“Great place to stay !!!!”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great place to stay and extremely close to all the attractions that we as a family wanted to visit. Place was extremely clean and floor plan was perfect. I would definitely recommend and will use again. The place was easy to enter with the directions given via email. The step by step directions made it extremely safe and easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing