We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Look no further!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
2 Car Garage
Front of House
Garner State Park
BMT Graduation at Lackland AFB
The Pearl
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
San Antonio, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melissa V
1 review
“Look no further!”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This home was placed in the best location, no drive was furthen than 20 minutes. They made sure to make you feel right at home. Great recommendation for a big family like ours. Enough space, book now!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luisa Y
1 review
“Nice House”
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

It's a big house. More than enough for 10 people. Keyless entry is very convenient. It's only a short drive to Downtown San Antonio. Food shopping is about 5 minutes drive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing place to stay. ”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

If you are looking for a home to stay in this would be the place. Great amenities and kitchen housewares. The owners Doris and Adrian knocked it out of the park. Making sure we had what we needed and if we were missing anything they were willing to make sure we got it. Fantastic location and very friendly and quite neighborhood. When we come back we know the first place we are trying to reserve.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing