We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommend!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tucson, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
muzzlewee...
Mission Viejo, California
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Highly recommend!”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

cute casa! easy to book and communication with host easy. Great location. Parking on property. Clean and comfortable. Would stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael D
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We loved this place! Everything needed for a getaway is in this place. Taylor and Yoku were helpful when needed and not intrusive at all! This place is great for a couple and centrally located to anything you might want to do in Tucson. The landscaping was amazing and our little dog Woody loved roaming around while we sat outside in the evenings. The Casita is in an older neighborhood of Tucson and we enjoyed that as well, seeing the old houses around and all the huge cacti in all the yards was pretty darn cool!! We would most definitely stay here the next time we are in Tucson!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haley P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Adorable cozy stay!”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place is perfect! Fast wifi, close to everything, and roomy. The owners were very helpful and respectful. Would recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful Southwestern Casita”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Cozy, warm setting with terrific owners! Everything you need to have for either a restful or adventurous vacation in the Tuscon, AZ area They supply all sorts of sight-seeing information for first-time visitors, share their favorites, and make the visit special. Atmosphere is private, warm and inviting. Taylor and Yuko manage the perfect balance of checking in and being unobtrusive. We will definitely visit again, Thanks for making our trip so much more comfortable!! A king sized bed would put the cherry on top!! Helene and Kim

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2017
Helene and Kim were the perfect guests The kind all hosts wants to have! They left the place clean and tidy and were a pleasure to talk to you. We would welcome them back anytime! It appears they had an awesome time in Tucson !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asterix40
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exquisite and Relaxing”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This place was quiet, private, beautiful and very relaxing. There was off-street parking and a place to store our bikes. The hosts, Taylor and Yuko, were friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed using the laundry, relaxing eating in the garden etc. We got to see cacti blooming which was quite special. This place is wonderful for couples or even a small family as it has two separate rooms. It is conveniently located close to great restaurants, shopping at Whole Foods and Trader Joe's etc., Taylor allowed us to keep our bikes in his bike and tool shed as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing