We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveller rating
472
314
96
38
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
314
96
38
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tucson airport an early flight room was clean the breakfast area would stay here again other hotels continental breakfast nice breakfast shuttle service pleasant stay nice pool yogurt great place to stay cassandra lq elevator pets
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 944 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean updated room. Excellent staff. Allows pets. Breakfast is very nice. We have stayed here 4 to 5 times over the past couple of years. Very good location for both the airport, with shuttle, and eating places. Last visit we noticed a shuttle service to the VA hospital which makes it easier for vets.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 673jeffryd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is really clean, has excellent beds, comfy sheets, good TV and ventilation, PLUS a good breakfast with clean tables and active attendant. We stayed in an ADA room which was very well equipped. The only drawback was the room is at the rear of this very long hotel. Walking to the lobby for breakfast was too far for comfort.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Freedom813433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralM63, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Freedom813433,

Thank you for staying at La Quinta Inns and Suites. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
Your commentaries are amazing, we strive to provide the best possible service.

We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our comfortable clean rooms, and complementary breakfast.

On the other hand I am so sorry to hear that the room that you were placed at was at the rear of the hotel, we have them as close to the parking as possible but you are right the lobby is at the other side of hotel, and for that we do apologize, we hope that this isn't a set back for you to come back and visit us soon, we would love to have you back.

Here at La Quinta we are always here for you!

Hoping to see you soon,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I would recommend this place to anyone! Very clean!! From check in to checkout, all was very pleasant. Nice friendly staff. Would like to give our check in person (Yvonne) a 5 star rating. She was so helpful, friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable. She is definitely an asset to La Quinta! Breakfast was nice. Good place to stay!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 952sw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralM63, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 952sw,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our La Quinta Tucson Airport.

It is amazing to hear, that you enjoyed you stay with us; My whole team strives to provide all our amazing guest with memorable experiences.

I am excited to hear that Yvonne provided you with a marvelous service I will let her know you commentaries I am sure she will be over the moon to hear about it.

We look forward to seeing you return soon, we will be waiting with a smile and a warm cookie upon check in, we are always here for you!

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

While I appreciate that this hotel is pet friendly, no one picks up after their pets here. Walking a dog is like picking your way through a mine field. The grounds are also littered with a lot of trash that tempts pets. The rooms are fine; grounds are awful for pets.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Venture28170353343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralM63, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Venture28170353343,

Although your stay was overall positive, we are disappointed to hear that even one aspect of your stay was undesirable. Please accept our sincerest apologizes for not meeting all of your expectations.

Your comments have been shared with management so that corrections are made. We hope you will give us another chance to better your opinion in the near future.

We hope you can give us another shot to show you we are always here for you!

Best Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

I stayed one night on this hotel on the first floor and it was a lot noise, a couple next my room have two-dogs they barked all night; they did not do nothing.
On middle of the night and after couple hours of listening the dogs, finally I was able to shut my eyes, suddenly I woke up! A guy parked his car and his loudest rap music!

Next day I told the front desk and her response was “sorry to heard that” oh well, what to do with that kind of nice apology......

WiFi signal most of the time didn’t work on the room.
Not a lot channels on the Tv

Breakfast was good!
Room was clean

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 413luiscg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralM63, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2018

Dear Luis,
I’m very sorry about your recen stay at La quinta Inn and Suites. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want you to have when staying with us. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team. It is through our guest feedback that we can improve.
We hope you’ll give us another chance in the near future.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews