We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ventana Canyon condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen and eating area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and eating area
Upgraded kitchen Modern living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Kitchen and eating area
Upgraded kitchen
Modern living room
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #2
Condominium Location. Ventana Canyon
Two heated pools
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tucson, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
lynngmnc
Charlotte, Vermont
2 reviews
“Ventana Canyon condo”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great condo located in canyon with beautiful Mountain Views. Clean and well appointed. Only disadvantage was patios backed up to busy noisy road.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kd44b
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
“Cozy Condo!”
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Nice, clean, quiet condo fit our needs well. The property is well maintained, quiet. The unit is just a short walk to pool/hottub/clubhouse/fitness center. Clara is gracious, attentive, and has lots of good suggestions for places to eat, things to do. Condo is close to Sabino and Ventana Canyon trails, and Mt. Lemmon. You can get to most other "things to do in Tucson" within a half a hour. Golf is as near or as far as you want to drive. We enjoyed our stay here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janeen K
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely condo and wonderful hospitality”
Reviewed 23 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed in this condo for 10 weeks this winter. It is comfortable and well-appointed. The owner is very welcoming. She greeted us when we arrived with a welcome basket and checked in during our stay to make sure we were comfortable. The location is convenient to hiking, golf and numerous restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andyperr
Averill Park, New York
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A Quiet Retreat in the Tucson Foothills”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My wife and I stayed in this rental for a week in late October 2017. Very cozy. The owner could not have been more accommodating. She met us shortly after our arrival and even had a welcome basket for us! At one point during our stay one of the smoke alarm batteries died which resulted in a warning beep about once a minute. (Luckily this started during the daytime.) As soon as we notified the owner she came over and, ladder and tools in hand, quickly fixed the problem.
The location was great. Very near Sabino Canyon in the Coronado National Forrest.
Shops, a grocery store, and many restaurants within about a mile. And downtown Tucson was only about 20 minutes away. All in all a great visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oriolefan...
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“Excellent location and great amenities”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Property was as pictured. Location is near Sabino Canyon, Mt Lemmon scenic drive and easy access to restaurants and grocery stores. Apartment is short walk (200ft) to pool, hot tub and community center. Great location to sightsee and visit with family. Morning coffee on patio was a nice treat.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing