We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Front of the house from the East
Living Room in the main house
Upstairs Queen size bedroom
Upstairs Queen Bedroom
Upstairs Bathroom Shower
Upstairs Bathroom
Upstairs Mezzanine
Upstairs Mezzanine
Upstairs Balcony Deck
Studio Bathroom
Studio Kitchenette Area
Studio Kitchenette
Studio Eating area
Queen Bedroom in Studio
Queen Bedroom in Studio
Studio front room
Studio front room
Studio front room
Kitchen Main House
Master Bathroom ground floor
Master Bathroom ground floor
Main house living area
Master King size bedroom
Living area main house
Main House dining area
Dining kitchen area
Mayan Calendar
Living room and access to mezzanine
Spiral stair case to upper floor
Heated pool
Pool Open April - Oct
Pool and BBQ area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anna S
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A homey getaway”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Our stay in Albuquerque, NMX was memorable. Centrally located, the spacious house accommodated 5 adults, 4 teens and 2 kids. Our 5 day stay was filled by a 20 minute drive to the BioPark=Zoo & Gardens, an hour’s drive north to Santa Fe’’s Ski & Tramway, and a exploring walk to the old downtown shopping area. The kitchen and the amenities allowed for us to dine in regularly and saved both money and time in between outings. We enjoyed particularly the large family room where we relaxed either playing cards (bought at nearby Wal-Mart) or watching TV.
On the downside, the lack of hot water (small boiler) made for quick showers, a lesson learned quickly during winter weather. Also, the second day there, the main bathroom toilet backed up and we were able to clean up after contacting Robert; consequently, he refunded us the cleaning fee.
Overall, it was a good stay where mishaps were minor and a family enjoyed their time together.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edlingfam...
Twentynine Palms, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Visit”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was beautiful with all the required amenities. All we had to bring was food. This was a great house with great location. Old town within a short walk. Highly recommend this place for families. Hope to go back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevenro1
Haddonfield, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great House near Old Town”
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This house has varied, interesting and private spaces, just what we needed for a large, extended family with children. The owner was very friendly and helpful, and right next door. The pool was great for the kids. The whole place was clean and appointed comfortably. Wifi access was adequate. We did not cook much, but everything worked. Our family members enjoyed having their own rooms and bathrooms.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and clean
Liked least: turning our big car to get out of the parking space
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystalan...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Right next to historic old town. Older home that has been updated for the part. Big home that fit my family of five along with my mother, grandmother, brother and his wife and daughter. Lots of fun stuff to do around the home in walking distance

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing