We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corpus Christi, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Edward G
1 review
“Awesome location!”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My family and I enjoyed the place. Kyle has this place loaded with all the essential a family needs. The beds are comfortable, it’s nicely decorated, great view from the balcony and it’s very clean. On top of that, we didn’t realize the location is great. Everything a family would like to do is so close. We will definitely be back! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Edward, anytime you want to revisit the condo, just let me know. I would be glad to have you and your family as guests again! Thank you sir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
justtripp...
Oregon City, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice coastal break”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was easy to get out and about from. Kyle was extremely helpful with information about the condo, area, activities prior to our arrival which was appreciated. The condo was comfortable and well equipped. We lucked out and had the pool to ourselves for the majority of the week!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane1960...
Greenfield, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Cozy condo on the beach”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our too short of stay at this charming, extremely clean and well furnished condo on the beach. The view of the water is beautiful, especially lying in the hammock. Short walking distance to Lexington USS, Texas Aquarium and numerous restaurants. Kyle, the owner, was a wonderful resource. We would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Diane, thanks for the review and I appreciate the nice words. Very happy you enjoyed your time at the condo and the Corpus Christi area. You are welcome back, anytime. Enjoy your summer and take care.

K.C.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cecilia M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience!”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely condo just a few steps from the beach. Gorgeous beach view from the balcony. Beds were comfy, very clean throughout. Quiet, family-friendly accommodations. Two nice pools (one heated, one not). Kyle (owner) is quick and very responsive to questions. Look forward to our next family vacation here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Cecilia,
Hey, just give me a shout when you want to return, it would be my pleasure having you back. Thanks for the review, you are a great renter!.
Best Regards,
K.C.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cute, cozy condo on the beach”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
4
people found this review helpful

The condo itself was very cozy with all kinds of neat touches. The bed was one of the comfiest I have slept in! The best part is is that you are just steps away from the beach. Kyle not only was available for any questions/concerns but also gives tips on places to go and eat that were excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Kelly, thanks for the 5 bubble review. I'm happy you enjoyed the condo and had an enjoyable stay. Please keep me in mind, if you ever decide to return to the area, great renters are always welcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing