We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was very relaxing and worth the money .”
other travellers have booked this property
Beach-just a few steps from Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach-just a few steps from Condo
Relax and unwind on the balcony Newly remodeled Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Beach-just a few steps from Condo
Relax and unwind on the balcony
Newly remodeled Kitchen
Private bedroom with New Queen bed
New Flatscreen Smart TV in Bedroom
New Queen Bed and 600 thread count sheets
View from Entrance
Twin bunk beds in hallway
Brand new Bathroom
New Vanity, toilet
Kitchen with New cabinets
Kitchen counter, w 2 barstools
Kitchen Counter
New stainless steel stove, sink
Full size Frig, dining area, table extends out
New 40' Flatscreen TV
Sofa sleeper w/memory foam topper
Living room, sofa sleeper w/ ottoman
Balcony w/great view of the Beach
Balcony Beach view
Balcony oversized chairs
Bldg 1 pool Heated during winter
Bldg 1 pool, Heated during winter
Bldg 3 Pool, steps from condo
BBQ area, one of several
Picnic area by the beach
Sunrise at the Villa
Villa Del Sol Condos
Beach by Condo
View of U.S.S. Lexington ship
Villa Del Sol Condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Corpus Christi, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Spring tx
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2014
Thank you for the review and glad you had a relaxing time at our condo!

Sorry about the internet being slow for you, it's the top plan Time warner
Offers, usually pretty fast when we are there. Maybe you were using the complex's internet, we have our own in Unit 3226.



Thanks again and hope you come and visit us again!
Liza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Antonio
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2014
Thank you so much for the kind words,we are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and our condo!

We hope you visit us again, we would love to have you!

Liza B
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Antonio
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2014
Thank you so much, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

The heated pool is great for kids and adults to enjoy during winter and in March!

Hope to have you and your family back soon :)

Liza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;