We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
194
99
57
49
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
194
99
57
49
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews texas roadhouse basketball court evening reception would stay here again great place to stay parking lot padre island ihop walmart fuddruckers crosstown expressway dishwasher couch kitchenette uss
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2016

Used Hilton Honor points- a very good value for the quality of the product. Clean suite with full kitchen- nice to have a bigger fridge to place drinks, etc. Staff was very friendly and always helpful. Basically an Embassy Suites at a fraction of the price.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Steven John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodCC, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Corpus Christi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2016

Dear Steven John S,

Thank you for taking the time to complete feed back on your stay with us. As a HHonor member, It is pleasing to hear we provided good value for the quality of product. It is an honor when our current guest are able to provide positive feed back for our potential guest. We strive to provide a clean suite, accommodating amenities, friendly and help staff. It sounds like we achieved that with your. Thank for choosing the Homewood Suites and we look forward to servicing you in the future.


Warm Regards,
Aundray Williams, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016

Not very clean. Absolutely terrible evening reception and morning breakfast.... same menu as Hampton Inn if not worse. Driveway to the driveway is too narrow for two way traffic and the ramp is difficult to catch from the Ayers road exit.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jawaid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodCC, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Corpus Christi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2016

Dear Jawaid M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. It is with regret our Evening Social did not met your satisfaction. I apologize that the location is not ideal and I wish that the entrance was easier to navigate. I would like to correspond with you to see how I can address your concerns. Once again thank you for your feedback in helping improve better quality amenities and services. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Warm Regards,

Aundray Williams, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2016

If you want to stay in a place that feels like home then this is it. I love that they are like studio apartments with a full kitchen, laundry area, fitness center and breakfast and a light dinner. The lobby is nice and the hotel was nice and quiet. Really enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Coretta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodCC, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Corpus Christi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2016

Dear Coretta C,

Thank you for taking the time to complete feedback on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important, so we can always improve the guest experience. We are delighted to be your “home away from home”. Thank you for recognizing all that we do to make an exceptional guest experience. We appreciate, very much, your recommendation to others of our hotel. It is helpful when others decide to book lodging here in town. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Aundray Williams, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016

WOW!, seldom does one run across a desk clerk like Sierra, She has people skills and helped our crew of 4 to get the best rooms in Corpus Christi. She was attentive to each of our needs and sought to provide excellence. If your looking for a place that has Personal Care - stay here.

Room Tip: Walmart is within walking distance, IHOP next door
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank wdwiggly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodCC, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Corpus Christi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2016

Dear wdwiggly,

Thank you for taking the time to complete feedback on your stay with us. I was ecstatic to hear the positive feedback on our front desk agent Sierra. Customer service is what we strive for and it is pleasing to know she Wowed you. Thank you for sharing you positive feedback for potential future guest that may choose to stay at our facility. We hope you continue to enjoy your stay and chose the Homewood Suite as your choice of hotel, when traveling to the Corpus Christi area.

Warm Regards,
Aundray Williams, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2016

Spent 3 nights and ate breakfast and a light dinner in the evening. Room was excellent and food was satisfactory. However, wake-up service did not work on last two mornings and there was no one available at the desk when I departed.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodCC, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Corpus Christi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2016

Dear Donald C,

Thank you for taking the time to complete feedback on your stay at our facility. It is with regret that you did not receive your wake up services the last two nights of your stay, and no one at the front desk when you depart. Customer service is what we strive for and it is unfortunate that we failed you. I am glad to know the room was excellent and food was satisfactory. I would like to correspond with you further to see how we can better service you and allow us the opportunity to make your next experience better. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at aundray.williams@hilton.com.


Warm Regards.
Aundray Williams, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews