We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$175
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
Expedia.com
$175
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$145
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveller rating
313
272
81
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
313
272
81
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street one night in town within walking distance a king size bed small kitchen stayed nights motel supermarket helicopter sofa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2021

Clean, tidy and well presented. End unit had a beautiful view of the valley and a small private seating area. 5 minutes walk to the township. Stunning location. The peace and quite at night time was amazing. Keas came to breakfast early in the morning ( on the outdoor furniture).

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Fluffybluecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

Very tidy and clean motel unit. Good value for money. Friendly staff. There's a great restaurant about 60 metres walk away called Alice Mays. Everything in the village is only 5 minutes walk away though. Its tiny and peaceful bar the helicopters.
We'll be back this way again and this is where I'll be booking next time for accommodation.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 757kierans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 December 2020 via mobile

Thank you for a great value room with a mountain view and lovely bird song. I highly recommend this motel for value for money and cleanliness. We will definitely be back to stay. The reception owner was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank S8605JMsarad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 December 2020 via mobile

Stayed for a night, very impressed. Good location walking distance to shops and restaurants. Bed is very very comfortable, cosy, so clean, good view and great price. Definitely come back for another visit.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rottenbeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2020 via mobile

Clean tidy rooms comfortable beds. Economical and awesome central location. Alice May restaurant a 5 minute walk away great food and amazing story if who Alice May is.
Kitchen fine to cook a meal everything you need is there

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JIRT2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews