We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$48
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$48
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$48
Priceline
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (849)
Filter reviews
849 results
Traveller rating
458
265
78
34
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
458
265
78
34
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews powered site the kitchen great park lake matheson communal facilities self contained unit great facilities camper van spa pool double bed south island stayed here for one night stunning views franz josef mt cook glow worms playground
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 849 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2022

The best Top 10 that we stayed in on our trip along the West Coast . Facilities excellent.Everything clean. Staff that we encountered were extremely helpful. Being a Top 10 member we got a free half hour in the spa. Just lovely as was the view. Thank you

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PABMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K Ford, Other at Fox Glacier Top 10 Holiday Park & Motels, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so pleased you had an enjoyable and relaxing stay. The perks in the parks of being a TOP 10 Member is certainly worth it. We really appreciate your comments and hope you come back to stay in the future. Happy travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2022

Recommend this park to anyone visiting the region. Excellent and spotless facilities, including a communal kitchen which isn’t mentioned on many touring applications. Great staff who went the extra mile for me.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Keith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K Ford, Other at Fox Glacier Top 10 Holiday Park & Motels, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2022

Thank you for the awesome review Keith. Very pleased you had an enjoyable stay and appreciated the facilities on offer. Our team are greatful for your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2022

Drove from Wanaka through Haast Pass spending the day, pushed through to Fox Glacier top 10, glad we did, camp in town, quiet spot, clean amenities, nice grass areas outside your camping park. Walked to camps little glow worm grotto, i hadnt seen glow worms since i was a kid. The receptionist was lovely and gave me her local knowledge and info on best viewing points of the glaciers and local walks. We enjoyed our time in fox glacier, thank you fox top 10

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markpM8977FS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K Ford, Other at Fox Glacier Top 10 Holiday Park & Motels, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! The wee glow worm walk on site is super cool. So pleased to read you had an awesome stay with us. We hope you come back to visit in the future, happy travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2022

Enjoyed our stay. Friendly Julian was always quick in responding to the phone call at the offices. Disappointed in the explosion during the first night. We expect some response on our request for refund after traumatic night.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulbakker56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K Ford, Other at Fox Glacier Top 10 Holiday Park & Motels, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2022

Once again we apologise for this very unforeseen and unexpected incident which we have also dealt with offline. Glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2022

Very quiet location. Self Contained unit had everything you needed and more. Great condition and plenty of room. Nice touch to have 2 TV's. Very easy to cook a meal and again had everything you needed.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank p_pebbles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K Ford, Other at Fox Glacier Top 10 Holiday Park & Motels, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad you had a comfortable stay in one of our modern, cosy self contained units. Happy travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews