We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing view, amazing Condo, wonderful stay”
2 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
4 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205 6 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
2 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
4 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
6 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
8 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
10 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
12 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
14 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
16 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
18 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
20 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
22 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
24 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
26 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
28 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
30 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
32 MAKENA SURF RESORT, #E-205
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Wailea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Judith F
Paris, France
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Amazing view, amazing Condo, wonderful stay”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

After hours spent on the net to search for THE place to stay, I found Alii's resort website, offering several condos in this residence.
Prices are upscale but it is worth the quality ! The view is amazing, the residence is very well managed, pools aren't crowed.
The beach is beautiful, the snorkeling is incredible : huge , really huge turtles live there! In the afternoon nice waves enable to do safe bodyboard .
Regarding the condo in itself, it's beautiful, lot of space, perfectly equipped. Beds and bathrooms are perfect too. The 4 of us (2 adults and 2 kids) were all crying when we left!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2014
Thank you for sharing this awesome review with us. We appreciate you choosing Ali'i Resorts and look forward to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Dec 2013
We wanted to simply say, “Thank You” for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We would like to remind you of our "First Choice" booking status, returnee discounts and an "Aloha Welcome Gift" for your next stay!

- Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edmonton
Reviewed 2 June 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jun 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Your comments have been received by the condo manager and steps have been made to improve the condo. The kitchen inventory has been accessed and many items removed and replace with new such as all new tupperware and pots and pans. The queen and twin bed in the guest bedroom have been replaced with new and the master bed is only a few years old. We would like to thank you for helping us make this condo one of the best in South Maui.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 16 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2012
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you had an overall a positive experience. We know we are a bit behind in our reply but we wanted to let you know your comments have been passed on to the home owner for future improvements. We'd like to also remind you of our returnee discounts and look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you and Mahalo from all of us here at Ali'i Resorts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed 11 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing