We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glasbury-on-Wye, Powys, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynda M
1 review
“Simply wonderful”
Reviewed 9 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We have had the most wonderful, relaxing weekend here. Such a warm welcome from our fabulous hosts who have a gorgeous home that has everything we could ask for and more. Our accommodation was beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and well equipped. There is a lovely decking area where you can sit and really appreciate the stunning views and the peace and tranquility of the surroundings.
We will definitely be returning and for a longer stay next time.
We could not fault our experience and would absolutely recommend this amazing place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you back. John and Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ianrN1632...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful property with everything you need. Really nice personal touches and a real home from home. Hosts are wonderful and very helpful.

We had a very relaxing weekend in beautiful surroundings, a perfect way to recharge our batteries.

Can’t wait for our next visit, I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Thanks Ian. Was a pleasure having you here. Look forward to seeing you again. John and Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2018
Thank you for your kind words. They are very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back. John and Paul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing