We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Apartment, Great Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
The apartment and gardens Kingsize bed in spacious main bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
View of pool, apartment (top middle) and mountains
The apartment and gardens
Kingsize bed in spacious main bedroom
Kingsize bed, TV/DVD in spacious main bedroom
Main bedroom - showing wardrobe and beanbag seating
Good-sized 2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom - single beds can be pushed together to make a double
2nd bedroom - showing balcony
3rd bedroom
Good-sized 3rd bedroom
Kitchen area with fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster, hob/oven etc etc....
New dining table for 2018 - extends to six people
Spacious lounge area (showing balcony)
Lounge - showing second extendable table (seats six)
One of the two bathrooms
FREE well-equipped gym and sauna (with shower) on complex
Babadag mountain view from rear balcony - June 2018
Babadag mountain view from rear balcony - June 2018
Hisaronu at night
Blue lagoon - Olu Deniz beach - just 10 mins bus ride away
Olu Deniz Beach
View from Olu Deniz roof top bar - watching paragliders landing
View from Olu Deniz roof top bar June 18 - paragliders landing directly overhead with stunning views
View from Olu Deniz roof top bar June 2018 - watching paragliders landing
Fascinating Kayakoy ghost village - 15 min bus ride away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Hisaronu, Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mike D
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous Apartment, Great Location!”
Reviewed 21 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We stayed in Evergreen D4 and had a great time. We were sent information on the apartment and surrounding area in advance which was really helpful whether you have been to Hisaronu or not before. The airport transfers were booked for us by the owner and the driver was waiting for us. We were then met by Emma who works onsite and she showed us to our apartment and sunbeds were put out ready for us. We were surprised how big the apartment was and it had everything we needed even free wi-fi, DVD’s, aircon, safe and beach towels. There is even a free gym onsite! There are some great bars and restaurants in Hisaronu and the apartment was in a brilliant location only a few minutes walk to the centre of town, but we hardly heard any noise, and there a couple of supermarkets just around the corner. There are great trips that leave from Hisaronu and we loved the Jeep Safari that was great fun for all our family and the Talk of the Town is a must!. Would definitely recommend this apartment for your stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Facilities and location
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynnjsKen...
Kent
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment, quiet yet really close to the action”
Reviewed 18 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We visited in August - me, husband, two 18 year olds and a 13 year old. The apartment is spacious and really well equiped, we had plenty of space and weren't living on top of one another. The pool is lovely and the apartment has its own sunbeds so there's no race to get one in the morning. Both the pool and the grounds are very well maintained. There is loads to do in Hisaronu, plenty of restaurants and bars and the apartment is only a 5 minute walk from town yet it is in a quiet location. It was close enough that our teenagers could wander into town whenever they wanted leaving us relaxing by the pool. If the bustle of Hisaronu gets too much I would really recommend a visit to Kayakoy. We went there early evening and if you ring one of the local restaurants they will collect you from the apartment and bring you back when you're ready. We can highly recommend The Istanbul, fantastic service and amazing food. While you're there have a walk around the ghost village, the views are stunning and there are lots of little traditional restaurants where you can stop for a drink as well as little souvenir stalls. The apartment is close to the dolmus stop in town and so it's easy to get down to the beach. If you're feeling lazy then Sugar Beach will come and collect and drive you straight to their beach resort, entry is free, you just have to pay for sunbeds and your drinks which they bring out to the beach if you want them to. The apartment owner was really helpful at all points through the booking process and even arranged for something we'd left behind to be posted back to us. All in all we had a wonderful holiday and highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space, really nice furnishings, the pool and the proximity to the town
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna-Jan...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“A fab time had by all”
Reviewed 27 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We, a family of 4, stayed in apartment D4 for a week. It was a lovely, spacious, well equipped and very close to local amenities and attractions.
The owners gave us information when we booked and they also have a folder in the apartment about the apartment and the local area with places to go and things to do which was very helpful. Having a son with health problems I wanted to know about the local hospital/doctors, thankfully we didn't need to use them but the information was really helpful.
The pool was clean and the small pool was fantastic for our two small children. There is plenty of loungers allocated for the apartment so there is no hassle getting a bed and the apartment provides beach towels which saves taking your own. There is also free WIFI which was really handy.
There is an office within the apartment complex which is open during the day all week except Sundays which is great for any issues and was nice to know there was someone there if needed.
There is also a hotel next door which is ideal for snacks, drinks and food when you don't want to venture far.
We went to the coast for a boat trip, The Ghost Town (although not suitable for small children) and went to a Turkish night and sampled quite a few places to eat out nearby. They seem to cater well for children and have plenty choices on their menus for all tastes.
We had an issue with the balcony doors not being child proof (they can lock with the handle but my children could open it) but have brought this up with the owner who have been very accomodating and they are going to rectify this.
We had a very relaxed, happy holiday, we will be back and would highly recommend :)

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The roomy, bright apartment and the swimming pool
Liked least: Mozzies (you need a few bug machines)
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalton-in-Furness, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size of property
Liked least: Alot of ants in our corner of the pool where our sunbeds were allocated
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
heatherlo...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed 2 July 2012 for a stay in May 2012

I stayed at evergreen apartments in May 2012, the apartment and the
surrounding's are lovely. There's a nice swimming pool and everything is
well maintained. The apartment itself has everything you need and is very
clean with loads of space and 2 big balconies, there's also dvd's and beach
towels in the apartment which was a nice touch. The apartment is only a 2
minute walk away from the town centre where there are lots of bars and
restaurants to choose from. Although the apartment is near to the bars and
restaurants you don't hear any noise in the apartment itself. We really
enjoyed our time at evergreen apartments and would deffo recommend it to
anybody it was the best holiday and accommodation I've had and will be
returning :) xx

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing