We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$127
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$188
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yalihan Una(Avsallar)
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$137
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sun Maritim(Avsallar)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,112)
Filter reviews
1,112 results
Traveller rating
956
109
32
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
956
109
32
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslobby barguest relations manageranimation teamturkeysense of humourextra privacylibrary areaindoor poollate checkmeal timesfood in the main restaurantneighbouring hotelsoft drinks and beerend of seasonitalian and turkish restaurantsflat screen tvfriendly welcoming staff
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 1,112 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

My time at the Sirius Deluxe was amazing, we were given an unbelievable service and they went above and beyond, the staff was friendly and thoughtful, the food was good but the facilities were amazing

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Tamuka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirius_deluxe, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sirius Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

Dear Tamuka,

Thanks a lot for your precious comments on behalf of Sirius Deluxe Hotel. We truly appreciate you for taking the time to share some thoughts of yours regarding our services and in particular our associates. Such a positive impressions, as yours, are the best reward for us. As Sirius Deluxe family; we hope to welcome you back and it will not take too long until we see you again.

Kindly Regards!
Sirius Deluxe Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

This is a world-class hotel. The interior is so beautiful, modern and stylish. The rooms are very spacious and have a high standard of cleanliness and freshness, which is really appreciated.
The food is good, there is something for everyone's taste. The food really has a good standard and there is a lot to choose from. You are never really hungry, as there is always snacks/food in any of the bars or in the restaurant. The dining areas are always clean and fresh, big plus! Also, the bar serves really good drinks.
Animation Team works from morning to evening to entertain the guests, always with a smile, they do a very amazing job and create a very fun atmosphere. They fix magnificent shows and cruel parties on the pier, so fun and awesome!
The staff in the restaurant/bar are very helpful and are also super friendly.
The pool area is always clean and the pool is cleaned very often, there is also a pool for the smaller ones as well as a waterslide which is appreciated a lot by the smaller visitors.
The beach is very nice and clean, same as the pier. There are also lifeguards on site, which is a security in itself.
The reception staff are very nice and acts professionally.
The hotel is located near to everything, with just a bus ride you can go to Alanya.
I will definitely come back a third time!

Lastly, I would like to thank you for a fantastic three-week vacation at Sirius Deluxe, it was a real pleasure. You have managed to keep a high-class hotel!
Until next time, greetings from Sweden :)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Erika E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirius_deluxe, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sirius Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018


Dear Erika,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for your gracious words about us. Such a positive impressions, as yours, are the best reward for us.
We are happy that you enjoyed the time at Sirius Deluxe to the fullest and hope it will not take too long until we see you again.

Kindly Regards!
Sirius Deluxe Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Well worth going to, went towards end of season and still the place had all activities going. Spa was also decent. Nothing was too much for the staff. They even squeezed us in to both the on site restaurants, whereas your only usually supposed to be able to busy the one per week. Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Jakeo1808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirius_deluxe, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sirius Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear guest,
Thanks a lot for your precious comments on behalf of Sirius Deluxe Hotel. Our main goal is renewal with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as management, we believe that your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution to our work.

It was a pleasure to welcome you. We hope to see you again in our hotel with better conditions.
Kindly Regards!
Sirius Deluxe Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

One of Best hotels In Alanya 5 star Hotel genuinely I took a tour with a hotel PR hostess , showed me a couple of best rooms with new flat TVs, Pools fit for Olympic swimmers Beautiful rooms in this newly build hotel I highly recommend.but the only downfall is the beach.other then that it has a lovely atmosphere and it looks like it would most appealing for the younger generation. it has amazing sea view rooms.

Room Tip: Try a sea view room you cannot go wrong !
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank toneme007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirius_deluxe, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sirius Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear guest,
Thanks a lot for your precious comments on behalf of Sirius Deluxe Hotel. Our main goal is renewal with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as management, we believe that your valuable complaints, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution to our work.

It was a pleasure to welcome you. We hope to see you again in our hotel with better conditions.
Kindly Regards!
Sirius Deluxe Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at the Sirius Deluxe 3 times already and will be returning with friends and family this summer. The perfect place to chillout and relax in the sun... a beautiful hotel with friendly and professional staff. Comfortable clean rooms with great sea views. Spacious dining areas with a great choice of foods and drinks throughout the day and evening. A wonderful decking area over the sea to lounge in the sunshine surrounded by 'bungalows' small private chillout summer houses with ibiza style sun beds available and highly recommend. The entertainment is high quality and varied with something for all ages and tastes. Professional friendly welcoming staff go all out to ensure you are having a good time all the time... a very special place!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
6  Thank mayh0use
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sirius_deluxe, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sirius Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for nice and helpful feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to host you again.

Sincerely,
Sirius Deluxe Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews