We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Javea, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Tori710
1 review
“Relaxing!”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Fabulous apartment, it has a very relaxing feel to it! Lovely location and very friendly people. 15 minute walk to the main beach with lovely restaurants and bars!

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is always helpful. Hopefully see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
griffatsr...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent apartment and complex”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Gated community felt very safe, good location, short walk to rocky beach, feels very Spanish pity club is not always open but short bus ride to Arsenal. Very clean apartment

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Club not always open
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review. We aim to please and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. It is a shame about the club, but, during the main season it is open, and they are working on the rest of the year.

Kind Regards
Suzette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen G
1 review
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Hello Carmen
Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review.
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and thank you for leaving our apartment in good order when you left.
We would happily welcome you in our apartment again.
Kind Regards
Suzette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
José Anto...
1 review
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for your review.
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.