We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$176
Agoda.comUS$176
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Etrip
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
127
140
26
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
127
140
26
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corner room overlooking the harbour few seconds superior room secure parking stayed here for one night would definitely stay here again yogurt port noise linens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2019

A quiet and friendly hotel in a central spot so good access to much of the town and surrounding area. Plenty of local eateries and not far to go to the beach. Good access to public transport and pleasant strolls along the coastline.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank stpancrasdiningclub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

Great little hotel on the harbour, with a tiny little balcony overlooking the water. We had to find a car spot that was a challenge as it is self parking and there is not a lot around. The room was nice and clean. Two single beds pushed together. Had a nice high pitched roof. The bathroom was small but modern. Great location and so convenient to walk to all the restaurants and sites. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We did have a problem picking up our luggage as there was no where to pull up with the car. We would stay again.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 882tanyam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2019

Only stayed here overnight whilst visiting friends in Denia. We absolutely loved this hotel. So central to everything. We had a room overlooking the marina, such an incredible view from our Juliet balcony. The room which was spotlessly clean had everything you could ask for, air con, full length mirror, dressing table, hairdryer. The bathroom was also spotlessly clean and had both a bathtub and excellent shower. There was a magnifying mirror (great for us older generation who wear reading glasses) and all sorts of toiletries. Excellent continental breakfast. There was also bacon and you could order cooked eggs if required. We will definitely stay here again when we visit Denia.

Room tip: Ask for a room with marina view.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fiona3361
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

Not a big size hotel but I love just the way it is. Fair price, cozy and clean room. It is situated in a good location where is closed to bars, restaurants and pear front. I had a lovely stay there. Will be back .

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank AC C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

Nice and modern Hotel by the port in Denia. Clean and with helpful, nice staff. Walking distance to the beach, center and old town. Good restaurants near by. The breakfast was easy, not a lot of choices, but we had what we needed. Absolutely recommendable hotel!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tiroleva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews