We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$261
eDreamsUS$261
Hotels.com
Travelocity
FindHotel
Prestigia.com
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
183
114
38
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
183
114
38
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great balcony cane chairs a sea view room ample room four star very nice hotel short break terrace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2019

Beautiful seafront hotel, onsite parking. Very well decorated accomodations. Ask for room that looks out on the sea. Breakfast was very good. Easy access to beach (wonderful sunset walks or morning running). Very kind staff.

Room tip: Ask for room that looks out on the sea.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sonja K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Family "pied dans l'eau" hotel
Mostly people fm Madrid
Repeating every year
Friendly staff
Good food - ratio cost / quality ok!!!!
A place for rest out of noisy and close (15 minutes by car) fm Centre Denia
Room with Sea View not worth fotrprice..!! Too small
Better Garden view
Not informed abt at time of reservation and we had to.ask for changing room...( not easy task to achieve)
Ok parking lot
Water quite clean
Beach public- the chairs are furnish by an outside provider
2 long chaise 1 beach umbrella
18€ !!!! Quite expensibe for Spanish market
Very cheap compared to Italy

A place to go ( I repeat it my stay 3 times on last 4 summer)

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ivanoangelotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 July 2018

I stayed for 4 nights on my own and was very pleasantly surprised by the standard of this hotel. Lovely decor, beautifully clean rooms and well maintained facilities throughout. Excellent value and the hotel staff were friendly and really helpful. It backs right onto the beach and there is also a small swimming pool with beds. I would suggest that ideally you need a car as the hotel is a 10 minute drive into Denia and the bus service would take forever. There is also undercover on site parking which is a bonus. Breakfast was fine - everything you would expect but not exceptional. My only criticism would be of the beach bar restaurant which has a very uninspiring menu that really doesn't match up to the high standard of the rest of the hotel and needs some imagination. However I would highly recommend this hotel and thank the staff for making my stay so cmnfortable.

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank Brookers1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We were invited for a meal to the restaurant, we sat opposite the beach, it was San Juan when the Spanish make bonfires on the beach and have a picnic. With this setting in front of us we enjoyed a lovely meal and great music.
It's not cheap but it's definitely a case of "what you pay for is what you get."
We thoroughly enjoyed it and will return

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank marcelle r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 June 2018

This is a quirky hotel situated 4km from Denia.
It has lots of plus points:
Amazing views of the beach and sea (pay the extra for a sea view room - it's worth it)
Breakfast is amazing
Well appointed rooms
Bus route into Denia (not very often - but convenient enough)
Easy to drive into Denia and to visit amazing view points - Cap de Nau/ St Antonio light house etc
Close to small beaches and other towns eg Javia.
Secure parking
Blissfully quiet
The reception staff are quite helpful - but don't volunteer information - eg free wifi/ free tennis (equipment available)/ kayaking (which you pay for).
The general décor is unique with lots of clutter - but I would imagine some people love it whilst others don't.

Room tip: Pay for the sea view
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CathyandRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews