We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$187
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$187
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$187
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
TravelocityUS$187
Orbitz.comUS$187
TripadvisorUS$187
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
37
39
12
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
39
12
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2019

A cozy little boutique hotel with a homely feel. Second floor room was nice with balcony Facing the spacious courtyard, good shower (light smell of moss). There is no place to put bath products, Very comfortable bed, good linens. The small lobby is lovely, the people at the reception are lovely in particular we will note Jacob and his assistant. Very nice breakfast.
A short walk to the sea. Outside the hotel an excellent and highly recommended restaurant.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank y0y020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 September 2019

We arrived soon after the storms in Sept and on initial check in found our balcony was filthy and dirty sun bed covers and bird droppings everywhere in room 108.
The hotel dealt with the issue professionally and moved us to room 105 which was lovely with a clean balcony. I certainly recommend this room although is has a shower not a bath.
The staff are very nice and the location was very quiet.
The pool was not very clean on the first few days and we noticed no cushions were on outside beds or sofas to lay on. This lacked overall management.
The WIFI is non existent and i was astounded how poor this was bearing in mind all bars ands restaurants had this,
We would return but suggest a few improvements - sort the Wifi
and have a bell on the bar if no one is available as at times we were standing around waiting for a member of staff.

Room tip: room 105 is great
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Razzy28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 December 2018

We were visiting my mother who lives nearby so this was off season with few other residents. The hotel was very good ( we were originally booked for Les Rotes which was closed for refurb). There are also apartments available.I spotted a tennis court and pool. plenty of free parking.We had asuperior room so had a nice terrace with loungers and a very good sized bathroom.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The dining room still opens even if it looks quiet.
The seafront is just a few metres away.

The main road entry to Cami Ample is pretty tight so proceed carefully. It's a brisk walk (20 minute)into Denia either by the seafront of the road.

Room tip: First floor room at rear was great. We had a view over the pool and dining room
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mark d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 September 2018

We stayed has a couple in July, Les Rotes hotel was full for the dates we required. We stayed in the hotel room on the first floor, All the rooms repainted and look great. Service was very good from the staff, food and drinks very good quality and not costing the earth, a very enjoyable stay in this hotel and would stay again. two mins to the sea and restaurant over the road and a 30min walk to Denia marina. Look forward to popping in for lunch or dinner in a few weeks time. Thank you for looking after us so well.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SomersetTravelBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

We spent four days in one apartment which was acceptable. Clean, with a small kitchen and basic domestic equipment. Towels were changed on request and for a small payment. A/c was loud and there was noise from the other apartments already at 8 am. Restaurant ok and very friendly. Parking available.
If you look for a nice beach you have to drive to Oliva around 30min. Nice sand beach...
Denia offers lots of eating opportunities.
We had to check out at 10am and they were inflexible although check in is at 5 pm!!!
Overall clean, but nothing exceptional...

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MDCis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews