We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveller rating
66
144
178
87
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
144
178
87
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitewet roomspa facilitiesminute walk from the beachbit wornspanish equivalentgood sizegarden and pool areawalk in showertravel kettlestayed here for two nightsbreakfast includedclean hotellovely balconywould stay here againflat screennice pool
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 539 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Nice pleasant hotel with nice pool and lovely spa. We stayed in a two bedroom suit. All very nice if a bit sparse. However the beds were definitely the worst beds I have ever experienced in any hotel ever and all other three family members with me also agreed. This is the third time I have stayed in the hotel and have complained about the beds before but obviously nothing had ever been done about this. It’s a pity as would definitely recommend this hotel if it were not for the really bad nights sleep. Please Hotel Daniya done something about your beds !!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Loveholidays110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here as part of a party of 13 on weeks training. Rooms where good , very clean and enough space for 2
I see that people going on about kitchen fitted but no cooker. We where half board and I expect that as it gets busier they put these in. Anyway had a fridge which was all we needed
Food was ok although restaurant was bit repetitive. Because for few nights midweek hotel was almost empty they have a set menu. Once again as it gets busier it reverted to buffet which had a good and varied selection
Nice pool and surrounds and you can hire a towel for €13 and you get 10 back when hand in
Location wise it’s in quiet area 250 yards from black and probably 1 km to resort centre/ marina
There is an Aldi 200 m fro hotel.
If cycling there is a secure room to store bikes. This is a mega area for it as within 10k your into the mountains
Spa is good with massage priced reasonably at €35 for 1/2 hr. use of other Spa facilities including Turkish baths is €10
This hotel will suit couples more than family in my estimation and would be an ideal alternative to the usual Benidorm for those wanting a long weekend away

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Dugald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

The room I stayed in had a kitchen but no cooker and nothing in the drawers or cupboards.

Air conditioning was adequate at best and I am unsure that it could cope with summer temperatures.

Bed was hard and not very comfortable and the bed linen was cheap.

The room needed maintenance as there were many scrapes and scuffs, and the bathroom door had chunks of of it.

No tea or coffee facilities, even though there is a kitchen!

TVs are the incredibly old tube type that I haven't seen in years and the remote control was held together with tape.

Staff were excellent. They could not be more polite or helpful!

Room was very spacious but much of the space is wasted with an unusable kitchen in it.

Bathroom was spacious and is a wet room, with constant hot water and a shower so powerful that the shower on full power will flood the floor in view of the lack of "fall" towards the shower drain.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

Stayed here for two nights and overall it was ok. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the room and grounds were clean. The rooms are dated, however, I would say for the price its reasonable. My only complaint would be the bed. I struggled with sleep as the mattress was very stiff and thin.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

We was lovely welcomed at the reception when we arrived. And the hotel looks modern at the first look. But it wasn't that modern, the design was older, and there was small details which where brooken in the rooms. The breakfast buffet was quite boring, and not worth the money. But, the pool area was really nice. So, to summaraize, it v´was not bad, but we probably choose another hotel next time. (If not the pool is the Maine-attraction).

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews