We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent venue, good location, superb value!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa
Camposol urbanisation Villa plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Front of villa
Camposol urbanisation
Villa plan
Costa Calida weather
Lounge area
Dining area
Fully fitted kitchen
Master bedroom
Ensuite bathroom
Twin bedroom
Conservatory
Front terrace
Private 33ft x 18ft swimming pool
Swimming pool and pergola
Swimming pool and deck
BBQ and kitchen area
Solarium
Seating area on solarium
Camposol golf course
Camposol golf course
Camposol golf driving range
El Percheles beach - one of the 15 blue-flag beaches within 20 minutes drive of the villa
The blue lake - 20 minutes from the villa
Sierra Espuna - national park 20 minutes from the villa
Puerto de Mazarron
Lively Puerto de Mazarron at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mazarron

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
1Johnmc
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent venue, good location, superb value!”
Reviewed 25 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a 5 day break at Villa Paloma and had a superb time. On arrival we found the villa clean and tidy and was equipped to a high standard. We used the villa primarily as a base to do sports activities and also to visit various sights around Murcia. During our stay we did some hill walking; scuba diving and river rafting. We also visited Cartagena and the port in Mazarron with it's beautiful beaches and lovely restaurants. The highlight of our stay was a visit to 'The Guns of Mazarron' at Cabo Tinoso.

We'd highly recommend this villa for those of you who want to do more than just sit beside the pool - even though that option is available.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chigwell
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2014
Thank you for your lovely review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Paloma and would love to welcome you back at any time.

PS Any pictures that you would like to share?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 16 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2016
Thank you Serge for your lovely review, it was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Piscina, casa y terraza grande.
Liked least: Paty no habla español, Falta de mantenimiento en la piscina
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing