We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant clean tidy wonderful area of Spain”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Micasa

Communual Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Communual Pool
Double bedroom Bahia Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Communual Pool
Double bedroom
Bahia Beach
Front aspect
Puerto de Mazarron Marina
Front Patio
Side Patio
Bolnuevo beach
Kitchen
Lounge/Diner
Lounge/Diner
Puerto beach
Single bedroom
Rear enclosed courtyard
Communal Pool
Shower room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mazarron

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alanorion
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant clean tidy wonderful area of Spain”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

All went well met owner who handed over the keys and showed us around the Villa everything you could want was provided, including dish washer and washing machine. The whole Villa was in new condition and well presented. The optional air conditioning was reverse cycle which means it heats as well as cools.You will need a hire car to stay hear.
We thoroughly recommend Micassa to anyone who requires a quiet hliday

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2014
Hi Alan,
Many thanks for posting your review of Micasa. You and Carol were our first ever guests so I am pleased you found the property to your liking and enjoyed your stay with us.
Best regards
Terry and Pam Chapman
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chiqui777
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snsbecerr...
Becerril de la Sierra, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2018
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the house. The urbanization is normally very quiet and peaceful and good for families looking for a relaxing holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreamer62...
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2018
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday with us and found MiCasa to our liking. We try very hard to make sure it is maintained to the standard we would expect to find. We hope to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Muchas gracias por sus encantadores comentarios. Estamos tan contentos de que disfrutó de sus vacaciones y me encantaría darle la bienvenida de nuevo en el futuro, que eran invitados perfectos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing