We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
13
35
19
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
35
19
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2015

TomTom had difficulty finding the hotel. Try using the coordinates which are found on the hotel's website.
Located within easy walking distance of most everything. A very nice hotel with functional air conditioning - a must at certain times of the year! We had a nice room on the third floor. Reception desk was very pleasant and helpful. Room was very clean. Candies for guests on the table. Nice touch. Ample street parking nearby. I should mention that our wifi signal was a bit weak. We were on the 3rd floor, for what it's worth...
Good value for the money.

Room Tip: If wifi in the room is especially important, ask at the desk for a room with a strong signal.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SpencerTracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2013

Hotel is very central , very clean and the staff helpful, we were lucky in being able to park right outside something that may not be so easy in busier times.

No bar at the hotel, but there are several a few minutes walk away, if I have one suggestion put the BBC news on the TV menu there's nothing in British night we were there.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Freeman5802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Sigüenza is a perfect first stop when arriving in Spain.....an hour and half from Madrid Airport on 4 lane highways. Hotel HC is located near the old town which was very interesting. We spent one whole day wxploring the town. Our room was spotlessly clean and had a hydro massage shower. Our room was on the top floor with a view of the park. The staff was very pleasant, helpful and did a wonderful job of serving breakfast. We highly recommend it and would return in a minute to further explore the region.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matitx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

Come straight out of the train station and it is a five minute walk straight down the street in front of you. It is on the right hand side of the road.
After an an initial disagreement about the price of the hotel for one night, one member of staff was very helpful ( Cristina ...she herself deserves a 4 ) having already helped us with the train time tables to get to Siguenza and then later for the times back to Madrid.
The room was clean as was the bathroom . However it certainly didn't have the views those posted with this article
The hotel is only a short wal from the old town. There is a pleasant little park almost opposite a minute walk from the hotel and a new looking restaurant / bar halfway upon the right hand side. Pretty good food and a good mixture of people.
I enjoyed our day there. Quite but it was lovely to sit by the old cathedral and watch the sky turn a very dark blue.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tattiehowk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews