We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I stay here all the time!”
other travellers have booked this property
Furnished Living Room and Bedroom - Corporate Apartments - Studios On 25th
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Furnished Living Room and Bedroom - Corporate Apartments - Studios On 25th
Cozy Sitting Area - Furnished Apartments Midtown Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios On 25th Comfy Living Room - Furnished Temporary Housing - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Furnished Living Room and Bedroom - Corporate Apartments - Studios On 25th
Cozy Sitting Area - Furnished Apartments Midtown Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Comfy Living Room - Furnished Temporary Housing - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Comfy Queen Bed and Linens - Weekly Rooms for Rent Near Me - Studios On 25th
HDTV and Roku - Vacation Rentals in Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios on 25th
Fully Equipped Kitchen and Living Room - Short Term Apartment Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Fully Equipped Kitchen - Corporate Housing - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Stove & Oven - Temporary Housing Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Microwave - Corporate Housing - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Glassware, Dishes and Cups - Temporary Accommodations - Cool Classic Studios on 25th
Dining for Two - Corporate Apartment - Studios On 25th
Dining Closeup - Temporary Housing - Studios On 25th
1950s Mid-Century Sky Blue Shower Tile Bathroom - Furnished Apartments in Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
1950s Mid-Century Sky Blue Tile Bathroom and Vanity - Short Term Housing Atlanta - Cool Classic Studios On 25th
Premium Linens and Towels - Weekly Rentals Near Me - Studios On 25th
Ironing Board and Spacious Closet - Furnished Apartments Atlanta - Studios on 25th
Onsite Coin Laundry - Corporate Furnished Apartments - Studios On 25th
External Building and Free Parking - Furnished Apartments - Studios on 25th
External Building and Free Parking - Corporate Accommodations - Studios on 25th
Private Garden Entrance - Furnished Apartment Rentals - Studios on 25th
Mid-Century Studio Garden Entrance - Short Term Housing - Studios on 25th
Mid-Century Studio Garden Entrance - Short Term Housing - Studios on 25th
Work from your Home Away from Home - Short Term Housing - Studios on 25th
A Comfortable Place to Work from Home - Short Term Housing - Studios on 25th
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Atlanta, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Meredith1...
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I stay here all the time!”
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I work in Atlanta almost every month and always stay at BCA. The rooms are clean and quite. They also have free parking! In Atlanta free and safe parking is very hard to come by. Here your car is near your room and the neighborhood is safe and clean. There are tons of great restaurants within walking distance as well.
The manager Dee is a wonderful person. She is very nice and quick to respond to any little issues that may arise. You can count on her for just about anything!
I recommend staying here to anyone who wants more than just a small hotel room. The wi-fi is also excellent.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the fast wi-fi and free parking
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blhickman
Pearland, TX
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect for our needs”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here to bring our daughter to start school at SCAD. It was an easy 10-minute walk to SCAD and 15-minute walk to Spring House. It was also 10 to 15 minute drives to CNN, World of Coca-Cola, Olympic Park, MLK historic area, Atlanta History Center, and Margaret Mitchell House. We really enjoyed our stay. It was convenient to have the kitchen and was much less expensive than hotels in the area.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: It was a great location and great price.
Liked least: It was very humid.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iwogbemi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Right location and value for money”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Studios at 25th was great. We loved the location because we could access most attraction easily. A train station is so close by although we had a car. The room was neat and had the basic needs. What you see on the website is exactly what you get.
Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: August 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ernest L
Oakland, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Spot!”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Looks exactly like the pictures in the advertisement- no hassle, practical, simply elegant space! I'll be staying here whenever I'm in ATL.

Date of stay: July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 25 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2014
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.