We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great get away spot”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
master bedroom with a master bathroom shower
large 2 shower heads
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
master bedroom with a master bathroom shower
large 2 shower heads
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Atlanta, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
robin a
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great get away spot”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time in Atlanta this past weekend. The house was great, it was in the center of all we wanted to do. The house was very clean, and landlords very accommodating. Would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bright and Airy Bungalow for Six”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I was happy to find the Bright and Airy Bungalow available in Atlanta at such a great price per night for six people. When I arrived I found that the house looked as it was shown in photos online (this website and another). Wysiwyg

My short takes are as follows:

Good - location, space, accomodations in rooms, kitchen size, access to use of a deck, backyard, and laundry room.

Room for Improvement; small things around the house that may have been damaged during other stays, minor dusting - all things that are cosmetic.

Increased wishes; better cable stations in the event I had to stay in (which, for the last night I did). However, there was Roku with Netflix and other apps for entertainment.

Excellent; cost for a private house with great proximity to many places you may want to go (it only took me approx. 20 to 30 minutes to get anywhere and the same coming back).

Overall, I am happy that I and my guests had a nice place to stay at a decent price. Everyone kept commenting on how nice the house was.

Thank you Charles and Stefanie for providing a nice home at decent rates. I would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you so muc for your great review!
If i may ask where did the house need dusting bc i try to do a thorough check before i releasevit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seymour, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“It felt like home.”
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

They were so friendly and welcoming. A lot of times in renting the owner don't really want you to cook but they had concerns about it. I definitely would rent here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2047K
RDU
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great stay, great MARTA stop nearby”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The renovated house was spacious, well appointed, with lots of extras--extra towels, extra irons, extra snaks on arrival. It was clean, easy to find, and Stephanie was always available for questions or suggestions. You will not be dsapppointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of the extra touches
Liked least: some street noise in front bedroom
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2016
Thanks so much Kelly. It was a pleasure meeting you the young ladies. I so glad you all enjoyed your stay and i hope you stay with us the next time your in atlanta.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing