We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“luxury apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bugibba, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Explorer6...
1 review
“luxury apartment”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Hi , to every body that reads this review , what a fantastic apartment , close to all ammenities , bars restuarants , the sea is about 3 -5 mins walk , the apartment is very big has everything in it fully air conditioned if you want it on , on the 2nd floor so easy to use the stairs but there is a good lift for up to 8 people huge gas cooker , huge fridge freezer , great front balcony with table and chairs , what a fantastic week we had totally recommended .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam N
Blackpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect large apartment”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is fantastic, the photos just don't make it clear as to how much space you have- well worth the money for your stay. The owner is excellent at communictaion, responding very quicly and makes the whole process very smooth. Bugibba square is right on the doorstep with restaurants and bars abut 1min away and surprisingly this isn't heard in the apartment. There is some building work still taking place on the building and Maltese law allows them to start early, but we were up and out most days before they started. When the work is comlplete, this will be an amazing block of apartments.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jet732821
1 review
“Very pleasant apartment”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is excellent and is as good as the description on website.It was particularly pleasant sitting, eating and drinking on the large balcony.
There was every thing we needed - very well equipped and with lovely modern furnishings,also everywhere was very clean.
Some reviews have mentioned building work- we did not experience any problems with this.
We would also recommend the taxi pick-up arranged with the apartment owner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
1 review
“Beautiful apartment with everything you need.”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our apartment was exactly as described on Trip Advisor. In the central area of Buggiba and close to shops, restaurants, port, buses and car rental. The amenities were second to none, fully equipped, modern and immaculant. The only downside was that the landlord was hard to contact and did not answer the first few calls I made upon arriving in Malta and also did not reply to my text messages. The lift in the apartment was not operating at times and the actual frontage of the apartment very untidy with rubbish left out front and not maintained daily which let down the beautiful apartment once you went inside. Workmen were very noisy every morning starting at before 8.00 am and the building is not yet complete which exposed cords hanging in the entrance near the lift. The lift was also full of dust and not cleaned.
Very disappointing in appearance and not much of a sign out front either which could make it easy to miss. I told my family its a few doors up from McDonalds. I thought the town centre would be noisy as the apartment was in the middle of the square however the workmen were louder. I would stay there again if I were going to stay in Buggiba again however I think the quieter Mellieha with the beautiful beach is also a good place to stay as long as you rent a car as we ended up doing.
Make sure you visit St. Julians, Comino and Gozo which are beautiful places and Valletta is a lovely town with lots of interesting history.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing