We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Combined kitchen/dining/living areas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Combined kitchen/dining/living areas
Dining table with view Open plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Combined kitchen/dining/living areas
Dining table with view
Open plan
Kitchen/dining area
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Views from Combined kitchen/dining/living areas and balcony
Views from Combined kitchen/dining/living areas and balcony
Balcony of the combined areas
Living area
Shower room
Shower room with washing machine.
Living area
St Paul's islands View the bedrooms
Spare bedroom
Spare bedroom
Bedrooms view
Near by rocky clear water beach.  5 minutes walk from apartment.
Near by rocky clear water beach.  5 minutes walk from apartment
Near by rocky clear water beach.  5 minutes walk from apartment
Some of the nice boats near by .
Near by rocky clear water beach.  5 minutes walk from apartment
Beautiful promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bugibba, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Susan R
Elgin, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you very much for a wonderful apartment. The photographs don't do it justice it is more beautiful when you see it.
The apartment is modern, spacious, clean and very comfortable. Fully equipped with everything you will need for your stay. With wifi which is always a bonus. It was very close to the bus stops with a few shops close by and a wonderful Italian restaurant just round the corner 2 minutes away.
Perfect location for being just far enough away from everything so you can relax, but close enough that you feel you are seeing the true Malta as you walk about.
John and his family are really friendly they arranged a taxi to and from the airport for us. Also water, wine, milk and cookies for arrival as it was after midnight when we got in, such a thoughtful thing to do.
I cannot recommend this highly enough, if we ever return to Malta I would be looking to book again.
Thank you again for a wonderful stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2015
We really apriciate your nice comments on Tripadvisor regarding your stay in our apartment.We are very glad to hear that you had a great time as this is our main objecitve.
Thanks again for your stay and we are looking forward to host you again in the future.
From John & Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darius M
1 review
“more than we expected”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Apartment spaciuos, clean, everything in high quality.
Perfect location.
Hospitable owners.
We have found it better than it looks on the photo's

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
Thanks a lot for your nice review regarding your stay in Bel Air Court Apartment 6.Thanks again for your stay and for your nice traditional gift.Looking forward to host you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Declanmk1
1 review
“Clean modern apartment, friendly owner”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The appartment was perfect for our stay. When we arrived it was spotless, and had everything we needed in it, the owners even left us with a bottle of wine, some cookies, milk and water in the fridge! The owner was extremely helpful and friendly. Had some difficulty finding it, and our taxi driver dropped us off at the wrong road about 5 minutes away, so we rung John and he immediately met us and drove us to the apartment. He also booked us a taxi for our return journey to the airport home. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Thanks for your quick and positive review on Trip Advisor regarding your stay in Bel Air Court Apartment 6.Thanks for your stay and we are happy that we achieved our goal, that is your satisfaction.
Thanks again
From John & Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benalmadena, Spain
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Nov 2014
Thanks a lot for your stay in our apartment and we really appreciate your nice comments.Your satisfaction is our achievement. We really like to welcome you again in the near future.
Thanks again
From John,Joanne and Dustin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Виталий Л
Belarus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay in Malta”
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I and my friends stayed in this apartment for 2 weeks. Apartment is well equipped with everything you would need at home. The balcony is perfect place to sit with glass of wine in the evening. We found the apartment to be in very good location on the quiet street, but close to Bugibba with many places for tourists. The bus stop is 3 minutes walk, small shops and cafe nearby.

Many thanks to John who booked taxi from\to airport, met us at midnight and provide us with water, wine, milk & cookies when we arrived.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2014
Thanks a lot for your review regarding your stay in our property. It is our pleasure when we hear that you found the apartment good to stay in ,and it is our aim that you feel at home although you're abroad. Thanks very much for your stay and we really apriciate your nice comments .Hope to host you again in Bel Air Court Apartment 6 in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$87
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing