We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,103)
Filter reviews
3,103 results
Traveller rating
528
1,012
878
386
299
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
528
1,012
878
386
299
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busa sea view roomcoffee shopcrispsplenty of choiceolder peoplesea frontbad reviewsmeal timessoupsgreat holidayentertainment every nightoutdoor pooljust returned from a weekeach eveningwalk in showercleaned every day
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 3,103 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Some of the reviews about this are very negative. I'm here to tell you they are nonsense. The hotel is spotlessly clean, staff very friendly and welcoming. The room I stopped in (848) is newly refurbished of a good standard. Food is very good and plentyfull. It is situated right on the sea front. They are plenty of sun beds on a morning I have not had to get up at 5.30 to reserve one as some reviewers say. Yes their is some minor problems like the water pressure in my shower is a bit low, a very little bit of mold in a corner of the dining room but its not worth complaining about.This hotel is not worthy of the negative reviews. It is a good,4 star hotel well worth the money.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
3  Thank 331melvynr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We have stayed in this hotel three times. It is a very clean place, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable. They have a nice pool and also one for children. One year we went for Christmas and we had a great time.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank lindabO7088BS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

was a bit disappointed on arrival ...as an all inclusive was looking forward to a drink of tea/water on arrival but due to being on late flight was told that all inclusive had finished at 11 pm until breakfast. had to pay for our tea in café and beg for cup of water to take to room :(
first night had a flashing light thought I was sleeping in a light house... this was resolved after second time of reporting
toilet door lock only locked on outside and shower was broken these were reported but still broken when we left :(
unfortunately my food choice was limited as having an allergy to mushrooms... found most dishes contained mushrooms.
waiting staff and bar staff were friendly and helpful but don't think I would stay there again

Room Tip: this isnt a noisy hotel we slept well
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teenahPortsmouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

This is a good and clean hotel that has everything you need. You can sleep well, no noise from outside. A nice pool area by the sea. Just don`t expect too much In the Café Royale; the staff is very rude and impolite. Of three times we gave the Café a go not one time did we get what we ordered. Besides of that nothing to complaint about the hotel.

Go to the Luzzu Restaurant nearby (cross the road). Great food and service,

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Susanna69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Great time. great staff. views are amazing. Pool is good but it's cold lol. Indoor pool and Jacuzzi is good warmer than outdoor pool. Food is good. Entertainment is good. We go every year looking forward to next year.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank sandie04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews