We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
94
70
12
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
70
12
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews historic center ceiling fan family run hotel perfect location nice hotel yogurt ferry sea terrace corsica bedroom cheese
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018

We found this hotel online as we were pulling into Santa Teresa Gallura in our rental car. It offers free parking ( really useful), panoramic views of the sea ( from our room), a small balcony, a fabulous breakfast and fantastic location to walk to the beach and the historic center. There is only a fan in the room and not air conditioning in the room so it may get hot during summer months.

Room tip: Ask for a room with sea view and book directly w hotel if you can
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Travelinmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

We booked direct with the hotel, as it seemed better value than through booking.com. Great sea view from the room and the shared terrace outside it. Good bathroom. Room small but clean and reasonable bed. Friendly staff, good coffee in the morning, small bar/ sitting area. Breakfast adequate though not quite as good as others on our trip, but then the hotel was cheaper. Great location as it is so close to the town centre/ main square and the sea, but in a quiet side street. Just be aware that there is no air conditioning, though there is a ceiling fan. Keep the shutters closed during the day to keep the sun off.

Room tip: ask for a sea view
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mendip_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

the room is big ,clean,quiteand with fantastic view on the Spanish tower and bay.
i strongly recommend this hotel on your visit in north Sardinia.
located near the center square of this little cute village is the perfect hotel to start your journey.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 236giannic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

My wife and three daughters visited in late July early August. The hotel was easy to find and very welcoming. The rooms are bright, clean with good facilities. The pool, restaurant and staff are all excellent without being flashy. The weather was very hot so we were very grateful for the super quiet A/C in our bedroom.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank davidcb23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

We stayed here for three nights in late June. It is such a nice hotel. The staff is supernice, they don't talk much english, but that doesn't matter.
The breakfast is a buffet with everything you could wish for (may be some tomatoes would be fine).
But the best of all: the location. So central, two minutes walk from the center, but so quiet. Also a short distance to the beach and the most important for us; the cliffs.

We will be back!

Room tip: Ask for a room with a view towards the tower and the sea
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Live U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews