We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
293
77
43
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
77
43
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chia laguna every night dive centre the hotel manager beautiful lagoon wonderful vacation star review enjoyed every minute spread out a la carte menu rooms are large large terrace quality hotel sun loungers previous years le dune restaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Great buffet, friendly staff and lovely scenery. Perfect venue for a large conference. It's also close to the beach which also has a restaurant with top food. It looks like a good spot for families with young children as it is quiet yet has a large open area for evening and daytime shows.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank GERRYOBRIEN2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Direttore generale at Chia Laguna - Hotel Laguna, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Guest,

We’re delighted you had a perfect stay atChia Laguna - Hotel Laguna .

Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon may with your family.

Warmest regards,

Gian-luca Ivaldi
General Manager
Chia Laguna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Thank you Emma for your wonderful smile. We had a wonderful vacation with top class entertaining both in the hotel and at the beach. Great rooms, good service, and a friendly atmosphere. We are looking forward to come back

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Federico G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Direttore generale at Chia Laguna - Hotel Laguna, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Federico,

Thank you for the taking the time to write such a wonderful review on Chia Laguna - Hotel Laguna .
I'm so happy you enjoyed the lovely athmosphere of our hotel and our wonderful Emma, always prompt and smiling .
We can’t wait to welcome you back !

Best regards,

Gian-luca Ivaldi
General Manager
Chia Laguna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

if you want authentic Italian food, this isn't the hotel for you. We arrived 21st May (told it was out for season) food was basic bottle of water €3.00. Bottle of house wine €32.00. Also check there isn't a conference going on when you stay, because they don't want to know about the holiday tourist. Got comfortable sitting round the pool when man are walking round in suits. No chefs at lunchtime in the cafe over the road because he was helping with the conference. Also the spa is very expensive. €110.00 for a 30 minute massage, if you want to use the sauna steam room this is extra to €35.00 each for 2 hours.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lindapage1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Direttore generale at Chia Laguna - Hotel Laguna, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for sharing with us your recent experience at Chia Laguna - Hotel Laguna on Tripadvisor.

As far as the inconveniences highlighted, please note that we have followed up with the departments involved. Every single comment helps us to improve our level of service towards our guests.

We trust to welcoming you back in Sardinia. For any further infomation feel free to contact me directly at gialuca.ivaldi@hotelchialaguna.com

In the meantime I send you my best regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Gian-luca Ivaldi
General Manager
Chia Laguna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Nice place, very good. The best for me.Food excellent, very clean place, good view, service excellent and staff wonderful. There is everything you need for a good and funny holiday in the summertime. Goodbye!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank LuigiL907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Direttore generale at Chia Laguna - Hotel Laguna, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Dear Luigi,

Thank you for your kind review of Chia Laguna - Hotel Laguna. So wonderful to hear you enjoyed our food choices and the view. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Best regards,

Gian-luca Ivaldi
General Manager
Chia Laguna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

This is a beautiful hotel with great location in Sardinia. The hotel amenities are just great. I have the best experience. Even though my stay was for business purposes, I would come back for vacation.The hotel provides outstanding customer service!! Feels like home A+++

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DS0317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Direttore generale at Chia Laguna - Hotel Laguna, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking time to share this review with us. It is important for us to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Chia Laguna - Hotel Laguna.

We hope to welcome you in the future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional request.

Yours faithfully,

Gian-luca Ivaldi
General Manager
Chia Laguna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews