We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay with a beautiful view, wonderful host...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
sunset from the veranda
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bosa, Province of Oristano, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
BostonGou...
boston
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great stay with a beautiful view, wonderful host and sparkling clean pool”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Guiseppe was so good with all my questions; answering right away, accurately describing the place, he was really very patient and kind. When we arrived, it was even better than the photos. Such a pretty place, away from it all but very close to Bosa--a great village and Guiseppe recommended a really good, not too expensive restaurant that was excellent. He takes great care of the property. The pool was amazingly clean. I loved that he had facilities for easy recycling. There was good hiking nearby and we had some nice swims in the sea. We would love to go back one day. Thanks Guiseppe for all your help.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2017
Thank You for leaving a good review and for choosing us as a place to spend Your vacation. We are glad that You noticed that we have a nice location close to the beach with a ''sparkling clean pool''. We're so glad that you had a good holiday. You have been exemplary guests and we would welcome you back with open arms if you decided to return in the future ! Thanks Giuseppe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina s
KOENIGSMACKER
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best locations ever!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

t is not easy to find a better location with such wonderful conditions as where we stayed last week. Giuseppe received us very friendly last week Sunday and gave us the Blue apartment in his three apartment building. The bleu apartment is on top, is very well equipped with two big bedrooms, a beautiful bathroom and kitchen. It offers a beautiful view over the very clear sea and clean beach. In the evening you can see the sun disappear in the sea. The advantage is that the house also has a well maintained swimming-pool at the back-side of the house with relax beds. Giuseppe has sent us good information upfront about the surroundings and offers free use of his nice kayaks. Bosa is a very nice town to go out and have diner, not for from Porto Alabe. The road to Alghero is 45km with fantastic views of beautiful coast. My wife and I, with our two kids, enjoyed our stay very much and can advise everybody who loves a quiet place, a beautiful beach and perfect view, to go to Giuseppe's place . Thanks Giuseppe for your hospitality!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank You for leaving a good review and for choosing us as a place to spend Your vacation. We are glad that You noticed that we have a nice location with a magnificent view
Many Thanks Giuseppe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastien...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Très heureuse de vous avoir accueilli et d'avoir fait votre connaissance. Nous espérons d'avoir le plaisir d'accueillir vous et votre magnifique famille de nouveau . Merci Giuseppe ..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$105
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing