We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A random unplanned evening and very tasty good food”

Ristorante Morganti Enoteca
Reserve with
Ristorante Morganti Enoteca is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$45
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: RESTAURANT MORGANTI - cook to taste experiences - You find us in Sesto San Giovanni in Via Morganti Characteristic local Sesto San Giovanni, classic Italian cuisine with attention to detail and ingredients. Most of the products served in our restaurant are fresh, like pasta made ​​by us. Al Morganti you can taste fresh fish selected daily from the best fish markets and cooked on the spot according to your needs. Particular attention is also paid to our meat dishes are served directly on the hot grill.We are waiting for you to live an experience!
Reviewed 27 February 2016 via mobile

Had a full day shopping at franciacorta designer outlet we returned to our hotel and needed food. Asked reception for a authentic Italian meal and she recommended this restaurant where they collect u from yr hotel and drop you back for free! The food was the best I've ever had the staff are so friendly made u feel welcome. I highly recommend this restaurante! I will definitely be returning....luv it!

Thank Angel3977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ristorantemorganti, Proprietario at Ristorante Morganti Enoteca, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016
Google Translation

Ciao, grazie per la tua recensione e complimenti! Ci fa piacere leggere che ti sei trovato bene, e che tornerai. Ti aspettiamo presto, per farti provare anche altri piatti. Un saluto da tutto lo staff del Morganti!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,313)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

70 - 74 of 1,313 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2016 via mobile

Recommended by hotel (Hilton garden inn) driver was sent to hotel for pick up! Perfect because once we got their seemed like it would have been hard to find parking. Wonderful food. Very nice to English travels!

Thank Tiffany H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ristorantemorganti, Proprietario at Ristorante Morganti Enoteca, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016
Google Translation

Ciao, grazie per la tua recensione e complimenti! Ci fa piacere leggere che ti sei trovato bene, e che tornerai. Ti aspettiamo presto, per farti provare anche altri piatti. Un saluto da tutto lo staff del Morganti!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016 via mobile

My colleagues eat here regularly when in Milano. It wasn't crowded on a Monday night so we were seated immediately without a reservation. The table next to us was enjoying a celebration complete with cake and singing!

The meal started with complimentary bruschetta and champagne. The men had steak with porcini mushrooms and I had the pasta with the mushrooms. Portion sizes were huge; I barely ate half and was full. We all enjoyed our meal. Very tasty! I did try the panna cotta for dessert. It was the best panna cotta I have ever had! The perfect consistency and very tasty. We had grappa as well. It is definitely an acquired taste!

It was a good meal with excellent service. I will definitely eat here again.

Thank USExpat1nUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ristorantemorganti, Proprietario at Ristorante Morganti Enoteca, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2016
Google Translation

Ciao, grazie per la tua recensione e complimenti! Ci fa piacere leggere che ti sei trovato bene, e che tornerai. Ti aspettiamo presto, per farti provare anche altri piatti. Un saluto da tutto lo staff del Morganti!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

It was recommended by the hotel staff. The restaurant sent a driver to pick up us at the hotel. Friendly staff, delicious Italian food with a fair price. Everything was perfect!

Thank Mobile534691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ristorantemorganti, Proprietario at Ristorante Morganti Enoteca, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2016
Google Translation

Ciao, grazie per la tua recensione e complimenti! Ci fa piacere leggere che ti sei trovato bene, e che tornerai. Ti aspettiamo presto, per farti provare anche altri piatti. Un saluto da tutto lo staff del Morganti!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2016 via mobile

Recommended by our hotel, the restaurant provide a shuttle to get you from the Arcimboldi, however I'd've happily paid for a taxi, restaurant is well worth it.
Good food, good service, and reasonable pricing for the quality offered.

Thank Neil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ristorantemorganti, Proprietario at Ristorante Morganti Enoteca, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2016
Google Translation

Ciao, grazie per la tua recensione e complimenti! Ci fa piacere leggere che ti sei trovato bene, e che tornerai. Ti aspettiamo presto, per farti provare anche altri piatti. Un saluto da tutto lo staff del Morganti!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Morganti Enoteca also viewed

Sesto San Giovanni, Province of Milan
Sesto San Giovanni, Province of Milan
 
Sesto San Giovanni, Province of Milan
Sesto San Giovanni, Province of Milan
 
Sesto San Giovanni, Province of Milan
Sesto San Giovanni, Province of Milan
 

Been to Ristorante Morganti Enoteca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing