We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
34
49
28
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
49
28
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2013

First impact: I'm sorry internet doesn not work...
So if anyone has choosen this hotel for busoness purposes has to know that in case you get there late evening with no other possibility to search fo e another hotel, it could be that if internet doesn't work, they won't tell you when booking. So you are done.
Ok where is the elevator? "Sorry the only way to jump into an elevator is to go down into the garage and from there you may take it"
WHAAAT??? So I had to bring my heavy bag up the stairs...
At the restaurant "sorry there is no appetizer"..

4 stars hotel... yes... I'll never come again.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frances4r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL MOTEL V, Direttore generale at Hotel Motel Visconteo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2013

Good evening , I saw your review and I'm sorry , even more 'cause your stay in our hotel did not met.
regard WI FI, and that day there ' was a failure was not our fault but caused by the network. unfortunately also creating problems in our work , as well as renew the excuses we want to point out that you and still treated to a fault, and that the service is operating normally 24H/24 .
for the service elevator , and our hotel ' on 1 floor and facilitates ' use of the garage and ' connected directly to the rooms.
not 'a disservice if he preferred to use the stairs ....
about our menu at the Restaurant ' and ' written in English
how can ' say there were no starters ? ? " Butter and smoked salmon crostini, shrimp cocktail in pink sauce , ham and kiwi etc etc. . Starters are in Italy ...
Our staff maybe it would help in the selection .
I hope appreciate Want Our motives and excuses
and ask her to come back to our hotel with a smile.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

We stay at this hotel for Mobilar design fair show for 5 nights. at 170€ per night for a standart room it is a lot. The hotel is at 27 km from the fair, near the motorway, and if we like sleeping with open window, it is noisy.
for the rest, service, breakfast, room quality are fine.

Room Tip: If you have a good budget, please take the rooms down stairs (De luxe or Junior).
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank georges69-34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL MOTEL V, Direttore at Hotel Motel Visconteo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL MOTEL V, Direttore at Hotel Motel Visconteo, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL MOTEL V, Direttore at Hotel Motel Visconteo, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews